Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading

The light strawberry and cream is present on the draw. Although I would call it closer to whipped cream then ice cream. The exhale is a sweet pastry leaving the faint strawberry after taste. No overpowering or super strong flavors. Excellent blend

alpoo alpoo
Was this review:
alpoo
7 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Fruity
Creamy
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5

Absolutely love the taste. It has more of a Trix cereal flavor (because of the lime after taste) than it does fruity pebbles. But then again, I haven't had kids cereal in a long time. Regardless I'm seriously enjoying this flavor and it will be staying in my tank until my bottle is gone :)

Reviewed using: Wismec Gen 3 with Zeus 25mm RTA tank by Geek Vape

mfboom mfboom
Was this review:
mfboom
0 Reviews
Joined 4 hours ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Purchased 'The Arabian'. Very Fast Shipping. Great Prices. Hands Down The Best Coffee Vape Ive Tasted!

gonzovape gonzovape
Was this review:
gonzovape
0 Reviews
Joined 7 hours ago
Creamy

Capone was one of several juices I picked up from The Sauce LA when I picked up a sample back from them on sale.

This was probably one of the better juices they had and even then it still was sub par quality. There was a watered down taste to it that I just couldn't pinpoint. However, there was enough flavor there that I could understand that they were trying to shoot for a breakfast/cereal style juice.

It certainly wasn't harsh and was pretty smooth for what it was but it was rather mute in the true creamy cereal style flavors. It's also pretty hard on the coils. It tasted almost too sweet for a creamy cereal. If you're looking at reviews for this company, this one is probably a good one to try but I would avoid the Sauce LA line completely and pick up something different like their Awesome Town line or just avoid that site all together.

robg robg
Was this review:
robg
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Rich
Creamy

Suicide Bunny was my first taste of a "premium" juice a long time ago. I wasn't able to pick up the flavors as well back then because I was using old tanks with crappy air holes and what not on stick mods.

Fast forward several years and here we are now.

I picked up a bottle a few months ago to try it out again and to my surprise, I was not impressed with this juice or company. I feel like this company is over hyped for what you get and there are many other companies that can do this flavor just as good if not better. I gave it a 3/5 because it does keep true to having a halfway decent flavor it just wasn't mind blowing like what some people make it out to be.

robg robg
Was this review:
robg
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity

Hex is an amazing juice. It's got real great fruity candy flavor and it lasts and lasts. I will be ordering from these guys again.

robg robg
Was this review:
robg
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Rich
Creamy

This juice is worth reordering. The flavor is fantastic and you can tell a bit of hint of their barrel aged flavor. It gives off almost a cask/malty flavoring.

The reason it's not a 5/5 is because of two reasons, they use glass bottles still even though with the big bottle they ship a 30ml unicorn bottle filled with the same juice but another factor is it's kinda heavy on the coils.

Overall though it's worth looking past the issues I have above which are purely my own and may not reflect the same level of issues that others have. The flavor is great, vape production is amazing and I would def order from them again.

robg robg
Was this review:
robg
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Initially I was blown away with Humble. They were my regular go to company to order juice from. However, over time, their shipping started taking longer and longer and suddenly there were no other shipping options other than a base level 5-7 days when at times it could take two weeks to ship.

On that same note, I was willing to look past the shipping times because most of the time shipping was cheap or free and the juices were cheap enough that I could stock up a bit and then make an order half way through the stock I just previously ordered.

After a while though I started noticing something with their juices. They were torching my coils in as little as a day. I didn't know what it was but no matter what I did it kept torching my coils. I vape on a variety of RDAs and I tried a variety of power but they were just inconsistent with what I had from them to begin with. I looked up other reviews online and found similar findings. Quality was going down hill and they were loading their juices up with more and more sweeteners or flavors that were gunking up coils which also altered the flavor in some of their juices. It got to a point that I couldn't finish a bottle of juice without rewicking/dryburning more times that I'd like to admit.

I'm willing to look past all of that since it's been some time since I've had them and would like to try them again to see if they changed but I'm scared to drop money on big bottles of juice if I have a feeling I'll have to rewick more often than not. I may update this review if I can in the future if I decide to order from them again.

robg robg
Was this review:
robg
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity

This is a good juice to vape all day on. It's got good flavor and the volume that they sell at is sufficient enough to keep you going for a while. However, it didn't hit that crisp fruit level like juices from Naked. I would get this again given the chance.

robg robg
Was this review:
robg
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet

This juice has been incredible. I got this from a vapebox sub a while back and it was by far one of my more favorite juices. The flavor was amazing and I would absolutely buy again. The issue is this juice is extremely expensive and hard to find. I would like a little more availability and pricing that coincides with other juices at this level.

robg robg
Was this review:
robg
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago