WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
Sweet
Creamy
Rich

So I personally don’t like custard flavors. I was really hoping this would be more of a pastry crust and kinda a cheesecake-ish taste since cannoli filling is sweet ricotta cheese and cream cheese. This just tastes like vanilla custard- and as an Italian girl, I can assure you- cannolis aren’t custard. If you like vanilla custard, you’ll like it. But if you want a true cannoli taste? This isn’t it. I’m confident the majority of people who like this have never had a cannoli in their life.

soph0912 soph0912
Was this review:
soph0912
0 Reviews
Joined 1 hour ago
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
Sweet
Creamy
Rich

Overbearing artificial sweetener taste. All the right notes are there, but its Splenda-tasting background is too much. Got tired of it in no time.

residencia1 residencia1
Was this review:
residencia1
1 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Wow wow wow, you guys make the most incredible, unique, quality, consistent and flavorsome eliquid line(Line and not eliquid) with such attention to detail that I have ever had and I have bought what must be over 250 - 350 eliquids.

I would love some more information on your mixologists/eliquid makers. Who are they? Were they trained in the culinary arts? Spin your legend Hometown Hero!

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
24 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Creamy
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Creamy
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

I do not like soft drinks/soda but for some reason, I absolutely love root beer so I was clearly excited to give HTH's Rootbeer float eliquid a bash.

Primary flavors: Rootbeer, Ice cream

On the inhale, I get a deep authentic and refreshing rootbeer. On the exhale, I get the same deep authentic and refreshing rootbeer, carbonation(Yes, they turned that into a flavor) and cream/ice cream(I get the cream/ice cream, specifically when I exhale through the nose). Flavor lingers in the mouth well after exhale just like the beverage.

HOMETOWN HERO! How on earth did you make carbonation a flavor!

This eliquid goes straight into my Top 5 - 6, there are little nuances and there is such attention to detail in this eliquid. If you are a rootbeer fan, you owe it to yourself to buy this wonderful creation. I will be purchasing x4 bottles of Wild Buaffalo

Eliquid is extremely coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 110w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 4 weeks.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 90w - 110w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 4 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
24 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 1 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 1 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Juice Roll-Upz has disappointed me thus far and seems overhyped.

I see that some users on here have said that this juice is cool or has a cooling effect. That is not true, there is no cooling effect in this eliquid.

On the inhale and exhale I get a light underwhelming raspberry, nothing great and nothing special. I was expecting the flavor to be a bit punchy.

This is an average juice and there are plenty of better raspberry dominant alternatives out there. Two off the top of my head would be Marea by Ritual Craft and Heisenbird by Bird.

Eliquid is coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 90w - 110w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 6 weeks.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 90w - 110w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 6 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
24 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Primary Flavors: Mango, Strawberry, Yogurt, Salt

On the inhale, I get a deep natural Mango and slight strawberry. On the exhale, I get a natural strawberry with what I can only assume is a pinch of salt.'

These flavors play well together and the salt at the end balances and wraps everything together. The official description of this eliquid mentions yogurt, there is however no yogurt in this eliquid. This disappointed me but the fruit flavors and salt really play well together and because of this I feel it deserves a 3.75.

Eliquid is extremely coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 100w - 120w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 90w - 120w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
24 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Rich
Creamy
Fruity
Rich
Creamy
Fruity

One of the better lemon bar flavors I've tried. Not too sweet. Not too lemony. Just the right amount of pastry flavor. Highly under-rated. Almost all the flavors from Centerfold Vape are stellar. This one is no exception.

txmonkey214 txmonkey214
Was this review:
txmonkey214
54 Reviews
Joined 3 years ago
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 15/85, 3mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 15/85, 3mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Honestly, I looooove Ruthless the Jungle fever flavor is amazing so, I was expecting something different based on the flavor description and some comments I read before buying it. For me it actually tastes to green apple but it is not sour at all, I get more bitterness than sour flavor and I get some kinda hints of anise. I've tried this juice in 2 RDAs with fresh wicks, a SubOhm tank and a pod; and it tasted the same in all of them. Overall: Good apple flavor inhale and a bitter anise flavor in the exhale with good vapor production. I will finish this bottle but I don't think I would buy it again.

Reviewed using: Drop RDA, Dead Rabbit RDA, Zeus Subohm, Aegis Boost

khala_the_king khala_the_king
Was this review:
khala_the_king
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
Sweet
Creamy
Rich

I absolutely love this juice. By far my favorite, I’ve been vaping for 4 years now and most juices get old really quick and I’m really really picky and Cyclops Artemis is the only juice that never gets old. My only issue and it’s not with the juice it’s with my issues getting it, were I live we don’t have a vape shop only tobacco stores that sell juice , tanks and mods but never keep in stock so I have to drive over an hour to get it. I love this juice!

bamaboydrew bamaboydrew
Was this review:
bamaboydrew
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Fruity
Sweet
Fruity
Sweet

I’ve been searching for a good cereal vape that isn’t too harsh on the lemon. Although there is a more prominent lemon taste to this, it still tastes exactly what you’d expect a fruity cereal to taste like. I’m not getting much milk/cream, it is more of a dry cereal but I’m not knocking that either. Definitely a great cereal vape.

pattiferro pattiferro
Was this review:
pattiferro
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago