WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Rich
Sweet
Rich

Mr. Bigglesworth defines cake. Most here seem in agreement that it’s similar to Amalfi, light and sweet. Lemon is quite light, body is full. And oh, that vanilla-almond frosting!

kage kage
Was this review:
kage
66 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Coffee
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Coffee
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I love this flavor. Its got a strong taste of coffee with hints of tobacco. The flavor tastes excellent with very good cloud production too. The throat hit is mild. You probably get a better throat hit with 12mg Nicotine level. I would definitely recommend this flavor.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Sky Solo plus with a 0.18ohm GT Mesh coil

jadedjam jadedjam
Was this review:
jadedjam
2 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Fruity
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Fruity
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

I decided to give this juice a shot based on the overwhelming amount of positive reviews and good scores. Unfortunately, this juice just does not deliver. The flavor is there at times but overall it’s lacking what it claims to be. You’ll quickly develop vapor tongue off the juice and this juice will absolutely 100% murder your coils. It destroyed my coils faster than Fox News does the truth. I can’t recommend this juice at this time. There’s a reason it’s cheap and abundant so buyer beware!

Date of review: Aug 18 2019

Reviewed using: Voopoo Drag , Horizon Tech Falcon: M1 Mesh coils at 0.15 (90W)

m1ghtym0u53 m1ghtym0u53
Was this review:
m1ghtym0u53
1 Reviews
Joined 2 days ago
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I absolutely hate pineapple, and unfortunately this juice has the taste of it very heavily. The guava isn’t bad, but not strong enough at all, and it’s way less of a tropical mix than a pineapple heavy mixture. Picked it up in a shop and of course didn’t realize until I filled my entire tank up.

Those who enjoy pineapple might enjoy this a lot more than I did, as It’s similar to the fruit and juice.

forshamie forshamie
Was this review:
forshamie
30 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Rich
Spiced
Coffee
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Rich
Spiced
Coffee
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

The cappuccino realllllly overwhelms this juice, and I’m not sure I’m the biggest fan of that. It’s certainly not bad, but not exactly what I’m used to with the dessert flavors. The caramel notes don’t come through too strong, but the maple of the waffle is definitely there. I’d say it’s mostly coffee on the inhale, with the other flavors coming in light on the exhale. Another caveat is this juice seems to clog up my coils faster than other juices. Ehh, I’d recommend it but not as something to vape regularly.

Reviewed using: Aegis Legend / TFV8 Baby V2

forshamie forshamie
Was this review:
forshamie
30 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Fruity
Creamy
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 1mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Fruity
Creamy
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 1mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5

This is easily the best ejuice and ejuice company I've tried in about 3 months of testing bunches of different companies. I mean it tastes EXACTLY as you would expect, perfect amount of creamyness, not too tart, extremely satisfying. Also every time I've ordered from them so far they've upgraded my bottle sizes for free and/or thrown in extra samples. This really is THE BEST DAMN juice company.

Reviewed using: Freemax Fireluke .2 ohm mesh. Mod: Aegis Legend at 45-65 watts

theorangeone theorangeone
Was this review:
theorangeone
4 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

Ordered my eliquid mid June. My order shows to be unfulfilled, and it is now mid August. I have attempted on 4 different occasions to get someone to respond to me through email, all to no avail. My credit card was debited the nearly 80 bucks just 10 days after the order was placed, at which time the website showed that they were permanently closed. DO NOT order anything from these folks! Clearly they were still taking orders when they had no intention of sending.

tracijackson3131 tracijackson3131
Was this review:
tracijackson3131
Reviews
Joined 5 days ago
Creamy
Sweet
Nic 6mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Creamy
Sweet
Nic 6mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I tried this juice on a whim and was running low on my supplies so decided to break it out. I was happy overall with the flavor. I just wish Om Vapors would bring back the 9mg nicotine option for ALL of their e-liquids. I suspect that if this were 9mg nicotine I'd have enjoyed it even more!

Reviewed using: RDA with 80 watts, Smok majesty

vapergirl vapergirl
Was this review:
vapergirl
1 Reviews
Joined 5 days ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 1mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 1mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

It’s got this amazing tartiness that meshes extremely well with the sweetness and creaminess of the raspberry/mousse. This was one of my favorites out of the samples I got, my only complaint would be it dries my mouth out a little bit. Otherwise an extremely good juice, I plan on getting more ASAP.

Reviewed using: Aegis Legend / TFV8 Baby V2

forshamie forshamie
Was this review:
forshamie
30 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 1mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 1mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

This is a really good blackberry cream. The graham cracker crust isn’t as evident, and I don’t get much/any of it. The blackberry is a little bit tart, but not so much so that it’s offputting. The texture on the exhale is super creamy, I enjoy it quite a bit. I don’t know if I could vape this all day, but I like having it in rotation.

Reviewed using: Aegis Legend / TFV8 Baby V2

forshamie forshamie
Was this review:
forshamie
30 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago