Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Creamy
PG/VG 30/70
Aged for 1 week
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Not really my type of juice.

Vaping it doesn't taste that bad but the smell is so nasty that at first I thought it could be expired even tho it's not this the case.

Reviewed using: Smok Alien 220W + Goon 24mm

flamin flamin
Was this review:
flamin
0 Reviews
Joined 2 hours ago
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 1 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
1

One of the worst ejuices I have ever vaped! smelled good out of the bottle but once vaped it tasted nothing but chemicals!

Reviewed using: regulated - 100 watt - recoil rebel RDA - dual coils - 11 wraps on 3.5mm - 0.27ohm

topdog topdog
Was this review:
topdog
1 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Spiced
Nic 6mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

Thought this was going to be an apple flavored juice. Oh boy, was I wrong.

Flavor is mostly of a dessert type, similar to a baked cake or pie. It was way too sweet for my liking. The apple flavor is really faint and is barely noticeable on the exhale.

Juice gunks coils like crazy, even though it wasn't a dark colored juice. I had to replace my wicks every morning or else I'd get burnt hits.

Reviewed using: Govad RDA, 7wrap fused clapton 3mm diameter

cloudpirate cloudpirate
Was this review:
cloudpirate
2 Reviews
Joined 5 months ago
Fruity
Sweet
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Banana cream with a hint of mixed berries. Sweet. Thick. Bananas and berries on the inhale, cream on the exhale. Solid vape treat. Would vape again if I could find it again.

Reviewed using: Sigelei J150 @ 57 Watts w/Cleito + 0.4 Coils

sumacaardvark sumacaardvark
Was this review:
sumacaardvark
14 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Tastes like an old school grape soda. A little too heavy on the sweet side (think Welch's), but I'm pretty sure that's what they're going for with this. Accurate. Good, but I feel like it'll give me diabetes, so it's a once in a while treat.

Reviewed using: Sigelei J150 @ 57 Watts w/Cleito + 0.4 Coils

sumacaardvark sumacaardvark
Was this review:
sumacaardvark
14 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

Fast shipping. Responsive via email. Quality products. Not much else one can say. Good stuff all around.

sumacaardvark sumacaardvark
Was this review:
sumacaardvark
14 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Consistently tasty juices. Super friendly customer service. Fast shipping even when busy. Love that they make their juices available in 9mg nicotine (sometimes 6 is too weak for me but 12 is too strong), and they're the most reliable outlet for WTA liquids I've found (as opposed to some others I won't bash).

sumacaardvark sumacaardvark
Was this review:
sumacaardvark
14 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 12mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Great raspberry lemonade flavor. ADV worthy. Refreshing and crisp. Was one of the first juices I used regularly after I quit smoking.

Reviewed using: Sigelei J150 @ 52 Watts w/Cleito + 0.4 Coils

sumacaardvark sumacaardvark
Was this review:
sumacaardvark
14 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Sweet
Fruity
Cool
PG/VG, Nic 50/50, 12mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Tastes just like a mountain dew baja blast, with a good amount of cool coconut on the exhale. Fug'n delicious. This is the only juice I use on the daily with my on-the-go vape (an Aspire Breeze). Find myself also adding a little bit of it to the tank when I want to brighten up some weaker than I would like citrus liquids.

Reviewed using: LavaBox M @ 48 Watts w/Cleito + 0.4 Coils & an Aspire Breeze

sumacaardvark sumacaardvark
Was this review:
sumacaardvark
14 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Fuckin' cannolis, bro. This tastes just like a cannoli rolled in fruity pebbles. Don't detect the key lime much - if at all - but it is quite the scrumptious dessert vape. If it wasn't for the crazy amount of darkness, viscosity, and sweetener in this juice, I'd vape it all the time. Alas, it can kill a fresh coil in 4 or 5 days of regular use, and that sweetener meant I was chugging twice as much water a day as I usually do.

Reviewed using: Sigelei J150 @ 63 Watts w/Cleito Exo + 0.2 Coils

sumacaardvark sumacaardvark
Was this review:
sumacaardvark
14 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago