WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 9mg
Aged for 3 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I know this is Golden State Vapor's "flagship" juice, or at least, one that ranks very high, so take my review with a grain of salt (just don't add the salt to your e-juice).

I'll be short and to the point: my experience of Crème Brûlée is that it is just a sweet, brown-sugar vape experience. No cream or anything else, just a sweet, sugar vape, with hints of burnt sugar on the exhale. I thought this might need more steeping, but even after 5 or so weeks, Crème Brûlée to me is still just a brown sugar vape.

Funnily, it is still a nice vape, just not what I expected or hoped for. It is just a sugar vape to me. I suspect that Crème Brûlée might be better suited to Sub-Ohm or RDA vapers, as I am only running a stock mouth to lung kit at relatively low wattage.

Reviewed using: Innokin Kroma A with Zenith Tank, 1.6 Ohm Coil running at 14 watts.

jsl jsl
Was this review:
jsl
18 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 9mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

As for accuracy, this is pretty true: for me it is an apple taste, with a quite strong maple-syrup sweetness to go with the apples. But for me, the maple-syrup is a bit overpowering, and I end up finding that it is just a bit sweet and intense for my liking.

I know Golden State Vapor recommend their juices be used with a RDA (or is that RTA?), and to me that means higher wattage, sub-ohm devices. I have mainly been vaping with 1.6 Ohm coils at 14 watts (occasionally 0.8 Ohms at 16 watts), so I suspect that a lot of the flavours and subtleties aren't coming through in these juices at such low wattage. So bear in mind that all my GSV reviews are perhaps more relevant to you if you are running at relatively low wattage; their juice may in fact shine for RDA / Sub-Ohm / High wattage vape mods.

Reviewed using: Innokin Kroma A with Zenith Tank, 1.6 Ohm Coil running at 14 watts.

jsl jsl
Was this review:
jsl
18 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 9mg
Aged for 3 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

In my opinion, whilst not the best juice by Golden State Vapor, Lemon Meringue Pie has grown on me in the few weeks I have been vaping it in rotation with other liquids.

At first, I found it to be very one dimensional: quite a strong lemon flavour, and only lemon. But with a bit more steeping, the lemon has become less intense, and some very subtle sweetness and other elements has come into play. Still not my favourite by GSV (Bananas Foster takes the prize for me), but this one is definitely vapable, and good for a change.

Reviewed using: Innokin Kroma A with Zenith Tank, 1.6 Ohm Coil running at 14 watts.

jsl jsl
Was this review:
jsl
18 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Creamy
Spiced
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 9mg
Aged for 3 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I really like Cinnamon Roll; that is, I really want to like it. The taste and experience of Cinnamon Roll itself is excellent. It has a subtle cinnamon taste, with a nice rounding off of sweetness and subtle bakery elements.

Why do I only want to like it? Firstly, I only became aware recently that cinnamon in e-juice is considered something to avoid. Cinnamon is regarded as one of the ingredients to avoid vaping if possible (darn, I wish I never read about this; ignorance is bliss). Secondly, for whatever reason, if I vape cinnamon, let's just say I have to take more trips to the "throne", lol.

So I really want to like this e-juice. Taste-wise it is simply excellent and very vapable. But health concerns and its effect on my internals means that I will sadly not order this again. But as for the taste, it is simply superb.

Reviewed using: Innokin Kroma A with Zenith Tank, 1.6 Ohm Coil running at 14 watts.

jsl jsl
Was this review:
jsl
18 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 9mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

If this is your first fruit loops / fruit cereal juice, you would understandably be impressed, and really like it. For me, I have already tried "Loops" by The Clean Vape, and to me, "Loops" is superior. It is hard to say why, but for me, whilst Golden State Vapor's Fruity Cereal is quite good and true to the description, there is something about it that makes me like it a little less than "Loops".

Maybe it is a tad intense, or maybe the fruit balance is different. Mind you, this is still a nice and accurate Fruit Cereal liquid. I think you will enjoy it.

Reviewed using: Innokin Kroma A with Zenith Tank, 1.6 Ohm Coil running at 14 watts.

jsl jsl
Was this review:
jsl
18 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 9mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I bought the 3 bottle set of Rise and Shine collection and the 3 bottle Brulee Collection when Golden State Vapor were having a good sale. Of all the juices by Golden State Vapor, this by far is my favourite.

It is a subtly sweet, almost cake-like banana flavour. It is not an overbearing banana, nor is it the more fruity or candy-type banana flavour you get from many other juices. No, this is just a really nice, smooth banana juice. I almost want to say it is like banana cake, the smoothness and sweetness comes through, but in a subtle way, like a cake. It is definitely a banana flavour, but not in an overpowering way. If you have tried other banana liquids and didn't like them, this might suit you better.

As for coil gunking, I haven't really noticed any issues with coils dying faster with this juice. In my opinion, this is the best juice that Golden State Vapor produces.

Reviewed using: Innokin Kroma A with Zenith Tank, 1.6 Ohm Coil running at 14 watts.

jsl jsl
Was this review:
jsl
18 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Arch Angel is one flavor from the Wildside line made by NicVape. It’s a cake flavor that has a hint of vanilla, but with no added frostings or fruit. This juice is hard for me to explain but I’ll try! So when you smell this juice it smells a lot like cake batter, and it smells like the description for sure. Dab a little on your tongue and it tastes spot on vanilla cake. The true test though, vaping it leaves me confused. It tastes like cake for sure but it also has this funny taste to it that I can’t name. I almost want to call it a spice, but not quite. It’s sweet and it is good, it’s just got something extra going on other than cake or vanilla flavoring. It could be the vanilla flavor they use that is giving it that weird tinge of something else. I have bought a few bottles of this and they are all the same, so I know it wasn’t a funky batch. I do like this flavor but I mostly mix it with other juices and it’s great for that. My new favorite mix is 1/4 Arch Angel to 3/4 Vanilla Custard Overloaded and it’s very good! It’s like a vanilla custard cake, which I like a lot. I would rate it much higher if it didn’t have that taste lingering in the background because other than that I like it a lot. I’ll keep buying it because it’s a great mixer with a lot of juices and it’s clean vaping and good on the coils. I am still trying some things to see if I can get that flavor right, it might just need to steep longer. I like that NicVape stamps every bottle with a born on date too so you know exactly when it was created. Overall it’s not a bad flavor and I’ll keep buying it! If you like making mixes of your own this is a good one to experiment with and it goes good with a lot.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Veco tank with ceramic .5 coil

lindsey4488 lindsey4488
Was this review:
lindsey4488
29 Reviews
Joined 7 months ago
Sweet
Rich
Creamy

This flavor is amazing the way the lemon Custer pops out along with the meringue topping it's just right. With the right build and 3mg of nicotine make the flavor pops out but that would be subjective to other's. I would recommend this flavor I just can't get enough of it.

marco-matty marco-matty
Was this review:
marco-matty
1 Reviews
Joined 4 days ago
Sweet

Love this!! It reminds me of the 90s convinent store candy from back in the day. Sweet and gets you through the day.

candycornmel candycornmel
Was this review:
candycornmel
1 Reviews
Joined 4 days ago
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 4mg
Aged for 2 days
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

This is a really delightful fruit medley, but what makes it different is that apple is the primary flavor (and it's spectacular). I'm getting a slightly tart feel from the apple - it tastes just like fresh, crunchy red apple. Really, really good. Someone who is an apple nut should love this. Fresh apple a hard flavor to replicate and EE have really mastered it in this juice.

The peach and strawberry mellow out the crisp tartness of the apple flavor, but you can definitely still pick out both flavors.

As with all Elite Elixirs juices, it is totally clear and doesn't gunk coils at all.

The flavor is nice and pronounced, but not overbearing at all. Overall, it's certainly one of the best fruit-combo flavors I've tried. Some of the others just taste like strawberry when the flavors get mashed together. This one is unique, again, because of the accurate apple flavor.

Reviewed using: Freemax Mesh Pro, triple coil at 100W

stevemealone stevemealone
Was this review:
stevemealone
92 Reviews
Joined 4 years ago