WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Tobacco
Rich
Coffee
PG/VG, Nic 50/50, 6mg
Aged for 3 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Tobacco
Rich
Coffee
PG/VG, Nic 50/50, 6mg
Aged for 3 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Nie smooth tobacco flavor with a hint of rich morning coffee and nutty undertones. I vape it all day.

Reviewed using: open tank

vapecrazy vapecrazy
Was this review:
vapecrazy
1 Reviews
Joined 5 hours ago
Cool
Creamy
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 5/95, 3mg
Aged for 4 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Cool
Creamy
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 5/95, 3mg
Aged for 4 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This is a heck of an interpretation of vaping an Andes mint. It's spot on. I normally don't like ejuices that attempt to emulate chocolate because they come off somewhat artificial, but if you're looking for a cool and sweet vape this is worth trying. Especially in the summer months.

Reviewed using: Original Recoil RDA with dual Kanthal roundwire coils (0.24 ohms) 70-80 watts.

mcnubbins mcnubbins
Was this review:
mcnubbins
25 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Nutty
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 19/81, 3mg
Aged for 3 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Nutty
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 19/81, 3mg
Aged for 3 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This is an interesting juice in a good way. I get roasted nuts all the way through with a touch of sweet caramel to compliment. The aftertaste almost tastes something like caramel popcorn. Great juice!

Reviewed using: Elder Dragon RDA with single Wotofo coil (0.2 ohms) at 50 watts.

mcnubbins mcnubbins
Was this review:
mcnubbins
25 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Awesome juice not an ADV in my opinion, but a great breakup of juice rotation with a twist on blue raspberry.

favmav41 favmav41
Was this review:
favmav41
2 Reviews
Joined 2 days ago
Fruity
Cool
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Fruity
Cool
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Awesome breakup vape from regular rotation of cream based desserts and cereal vapes I am privy to. Another awesome juice from Beard.

favmav41 favmav41
Was this review:
favmav41
2 Reviews
Joined 2 days ago
Sweet
Fruity
Cool
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Cool
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This review is for Heartbreaker V2, the revised version of the original Heartbreaker.

I tried Heartbreaker original juice but mostly got a bunch of berries from it. It didn't really inspire enough reaction to ever repurchase it after my initial bottle (particularly with all of the great flavors CVC has). This version 2 gives me a punch of strawberry on the inhale with a lingering banana flavor on the exhale and a cooling aftertaste. It's really good. I'll be reordering this in the future, it might be one of my favorite strictly fruit flavors ever.

edit because spelling is hard sometimes

Reviewed using: Original Recoil RDA with dual Kanthal roundwire coils (0.24 ohms) 70-80 watts.

mcnubbins mcnubbins
Was this review:
mcnubbins
25 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Rich
Creamy
Sweet
Rich
Creamy

A long time ago when I first started vaping, I was in Florida on vacation, and stopped at a random shop, and bought a random juice. It turned out to be chocolate chip cookie flavor, and it was amazing. I spent the next 10 years trying to find a flavor that matched that one time amazing juice I could never find again, and Ruth's Loot is the golden ticket. A lot of the flavor is on the exhale, it's very smooth on the inhale with some slight vanilla and cookie hints, then on the exhale there is a burst of chocolate chip cookie flavor. Almost like when you dip a "Chip's Ahoy!" cookie in milk and eat it. Excellent job Freeman Vape Juice!

kevin_lampion kevin_lampion
Was this review:
kevin_lampion
2 Reviews
Joined 4 days ago
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

I’ve been buying this juice since it came in the 3 x 90mls pack. I have to say, over time , this juice has changed quite a bit , in my opinion. Before many flavors were banned, this juice was one of my tops, such a rich Italian Pastry-like Cream On Fruity Pebbles. Now, it’s not so much creamy or milky anymore, but it definitely provides an accurate rich Cereal blend . Very similar to dry Fruity Pebbles with more emphasis on a key lime.

Reviewed using: Freemax Fireluke Triple Mesh

braybray65 braybray65
Was this review:
braybray65
7 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Grape is my favorite flavor profile. In my opinion, this reminds me of a grape fruit snack with the feeling it gives your mouth when exhaling. It’s a very complex grape . I was surprised with this one. Not as complex as Grape Drank, and not as sweet as the Cloud Nurdz grape , but it’s very satisfying . I’d definitely recommend trying out of a rebuildable if you ever think about checking this one out!

Reviewed using: Elder Dragon RDA , Fused Clapton .3 Coilart

braybray65 braybray65
Was this review:
braybray65
7 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Rich
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Rich
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This was once one of my favorite vapes . It was rich, creamy, grainy, and had a perfect cereal milk exhale. Unfortunately, the last 3 bottles I have bought no longer give me a milky taste. I don’t know if there was a formula change , or I had ordered from an unreliable vendor. I was highly disappointed. If I can find a good bottle again, I’d definitely buy it in a heartbeat . Haha. If you’re not experiencing this, I’m sure you(‘d) love this!

Reviewed using: Drop Dead RDA + Dual Aliens Jboi

braybray65 braybray65
Was this review:
braybray65
7 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago