WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Creamy
Nutty
Sweet
Creamy
Nutty

this was one of my first liquids ever. i really really dig it. i started out with sub ohms and this just packed a huge punch in my face. i really got the peanut butter and chocolate and just made me want more. now that i've graduated to drippers and squonks, this is just as great but i've also broadened my juices in regards to what i try. i will always want to come back to Nutty Finger though, even though its the typical expensive juice and i'm sure there are alternatives out there that tastes similar, this will forever be one of my first juices.

i8apples i8apples
Was this review:
i8apples
1 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Rich
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 50/50, 6mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Rich
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 50/50, 6mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

This one is quite interesting. As with other Blue Dot juices, I went into this one semi-blind, not knowing what to expect. My first toot was.. chocolate banana?! Weird, I thought, but that's all my brain would let me taste! I was sure the description read something else and I was hoping for an offshoot of King's Treat. Now, don't get me wrong, this juice is just as pleasant, but in a different way. It's complex, with the bourbon and vanilla dancing around an ambiguous coconut center. It's definitely there, though, and tends to linger after the others have made their exit. The only thing stopping this from becoming an ADV, in my mind, is that it's saccharine sweet. I can go maybe two or three tanks before my brain says, "Okay, that was great, but we need something else." That said, I give this a solid recommendation if you're a regular Blue Dot customer. Two thumbs up!

Reviewed using: Aspire Nautilus 2S; Aspire Zelos 50w

flickstro flickstro
Was this review:
flickstro
28 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Fruity
Creamy
Fruity
Creamy

Hands down my favorite ejuice. Not too sweet with the most delicious perfectly balanced fruit/cream mixture.

ash303marie ash303marie
Was this review:
ash303marie
1 Reviews
Joined 3 days ago
Cool
PG/VG 30/70
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Cool
PG/VG 30/70
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Simple mint / menthol flavor with no sweetness or other non-sense. Has been my primary juice for over 2 years.

Reviewed using: TFV12 Prince with dual mesh coils and TFV4 with quad coil

jreiche jreiche
Was this review:
jreiche
1 Reviews
Joined 4 days ago
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Spiced
Nic 3mg

Cinnamon Overload. Got this juice because I love cinnamon, but sadly this juice is close to unvapable for me. It's all I can taste.

It's sitting on the shelf for now, if the flavor improves with time I will update this review.

Reviewed using: Geekvape Aegis + Bonza RDA @ 0.13 ohm

hg1 hg1
Was this review:
hg1
1 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

I purchased a few mods from Element and must say they did an awesome job with all of the transactions. Shipping was super fast, and when I did have to email with a question about one order they were fast to reply. This is my "Go-To" online shop for mods.

jesseheath jesseheath
Was this review:
jesseheath
Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Rich
Nutty
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 50/50, 6mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Rich
Nutty
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 50/50, 6mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

This is a truly gorgeous flavor combo and one I hadn't expected! I've had banana vapes and I've had peanut butter vapes, with the latter leading to disappointment on more than one occasion. This, on the other hand, is a seemingly perfect union worthy of the King himself! It almost makes me want to kick myself for not having a PB & banana sandwich in real life (which I plan to rectify post-haste.) If there was ever a doubt in your mind, rest assured that this one's a keeper. Do like I did and drop this in after a fresh cleaning, because you don't want anything coloring the pristine flavor! So, hang up those velveteen portraits, don your rhinestone duds, and slap on some blue suede.. just try not to shoot your television in the process.

P.S: I did notice the marshmallow, as at least one other reviewer stated, but I think I ran into an odd pocket of it or something. Otherwise, it was buried behind everything else.

Reviewed using: Aspire Naultilus 2S; Aspire Zelos; .4 coil

flickstro flickstro
Was this review:
flickstro
28 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
ONLINE STORE
ONLINE STORE

Rincoe Mechman 228W Mod . Description: A small and compact device that features interchangeable artistic panels.

The Rincoe Mechman Mod is a high-powered advanced vape device that features compact dimensions for optimal ergonomics and portability, and a range of interchangeable artistic panels for customizable design.

Rincoe panels and stickers are interchangeable between color variants.

POWER Mode, VW mode, BYPASS Mode, and Temperature Control Mode (Ni, Ti, SS, TCR) are all included in the Rincoe Mechman control suite.

Powered by dual 18650 batteries. Maximum power output of 228W. Specifications: Size: 53.8mm x 29.2mm x 90mm Power range: 1-228W Temperature Control Mode support: Ni200/Ti/SS Power Mode (VW/BYPASS): 0.08-5.0ohm (0.3ohm recommended) Battery requirement: 2x18650 cells (NOT INCLUDED) Compact size Ergonomic design for maximum comfort Interchangeable stickers and panels Package Includes:

1x Rincoe Mechman 228W Mod 1x Certificate Card 1x User Manual 1x USB Charging Cable 1x Warning Card Review: I am using this mod for over a year now. Performance- ***** Ease of use- ***** Looks- **** Flexibility- ***** Size- **** Power- ***** 228W. Batterie's life- ***** I do not know how Rincoe does it, but for one reason or another,the batteries I use(Sony) last much longer in this device compared with other mods. Design- ***** The Company offers number of designs and offer different stickers to dress up the mod (You need to install it)

Although all parameters are important, I consider the power, the ease of use and batterie's life as more important factors. Please check this mod on our site for special low price.

jush501 jush501
Was this review:
jush501
2 Reviews
Joined 4 months ago
Creamy
Sweet
Rich
Creamy
Sweet
Rich

Idk how so many people love this juice. It doesn't taste like frosted flakes at all. I just get an overpowering sweet, creamy dough flavor which is very nauseating. Won't be buying this again.

mordy30 mordy30
Was this review:
mordy30
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Key Flavors Gum, Lemon(A touch)

JTJM's gum eliquid which I can accurately describe as their attempt to replicate the cheap gumballs that you find in a gum dispenser outside of a convenience store. I am a big gum fan but not a fan of these gumballs.

They did a great job and flavor profile is spot on, with all the key flavors present. My question is if you are replicating a gum, why would you try to replicate a cheap gum flavor? Due to this and the fact that I am not a gumball fan, I would not re-order so this eliquid gets a 3.25. I will stick with Chubby Bubble Purp for my gum fix.

If you absolutely love gumballs, this is the eliquid to buy at any price.

A heads-up, I did try this on my QP Designs GATA(Single-coil DL RTA) too and the flavor was a little bland. I advise that you use a dual coil set up and a flavor RTA or to really get the flavor to pop.

Eliquid is coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 100w - 120w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 1 month.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA Stapled Staggered Fused Claptons (Exotic Coils) @ 0.09 ohms, 100w - 120w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 1 month.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
14 Reviews
Joined 9 months ago