Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Fruity
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Black Kat Three Quarte Moon tastes great and is mooth and sweet. It's also very relaxing. I am privileged to try it! Thank you so very much!

Reviewed using: Smoke Alien 220 ohm

juicyjuice72 juicyjuice72
Was this review:
juicyjuice72
0 Reviews
Joined 1 hour ago
Fruity
Nic 6mg

I wasn't sure about this juice but I wanted something different and that's what I got. The blackberry is the most noticeable flavor and has a nice crispy tart taste. It's really tart but well blended without being too sweet or too sour and immediately hits the taste buds on the inhale. On the exhale I get the jackfruit combined with the tart blackberry and it rounds it out to an enjoyable vape.

13th_floor 13th_floor
Was this review:
13th_floor
72 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Fruity

I'm a big fan melon juices and this juice does not disappoint. The combination of cantaloupe, mango and papaya is a treat for the taste buds.

miksal miksal
Was this review:
miksal
14 Reviews
Joined 6 months ago
Sweet
Creamy
Rich

A delicious custard, the best I've had. the vanilla really pops for me, and I like that. Its a standard in my juice rotation of all day vapes. It's rich and sweet but not too heavy.

darthvaper420 darthvaper420
Was this review:
darthvaper420
2 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Value 5 /5

Absolutely delicious, a sweet and creamy pineapple with a hint of bubblegum. fabulous all day Vape and another win from Vapetasia.

darthvaper420 darthvaper420
Was this review:
darthvaper420
2 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Sweet
Creamy

My favorite juice besides Bradford by Brew City but that is much pricier, like $20 for 60ml. So far the only two that I've really enjoyed is the Cannoli and Heisenburg flavors.

gitchydan gitchydan
Was this review:
gitchydan
2 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Cool

Not my favorite at all but if you are a menthol lover, this ejuice may be your cup of tea. My sister is a current menthol smoker and I'm trying to help her make the transition to vaping and she seems to enjoy it so I'm giving it to her. I'm rather picky when it comes to flavors also.

gitchydan gitchydan
Was this review:
gitchydan
2 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

I was worried about ordering from them at first, they required me to send a picture of my ID which kind of worried me. Surprising to me no bad business, I told them I didn't want to send me ID and they were willing to work with me through showing my facebook and what not, so there service surprised me by being fast and highly effective responding within 2 hours. I sent them a picture of my ID and went through with the purchase. My order arrived 3 days early because I ended up being close, but it was still totally a worthwhile surprise :)

Overall I'd rate them a strong 5 stars :) Their business style felt sketchy to me at first, but I'm glad to say my identity hasn't been stolen by them yet lol. And their customer service was top notch :)

graylor96 graylor96
Was this review:
graylor96
Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Aged for 3 weeks

Mangnificence is true to its official profile--a mango lemonade. I ended up having mixed feelings about the juice. Mangnificence is interesting and different, and occasionally I really enjoyed the occasional vape. However, the juice is strong and tart, and I am not a huge mango flavor fan to begin with. I didn't find the juice suitable for extended vaping. I can see Mangnificence as an occasional summer vape for those who like a variety of lemonade flavors, but it isn't an ADV.

Reviewed using: IPV 3 with Crown mini, .5 ohms at 40 watts

gwcavy gwcavy
Was this review:
gwcavy
180 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Spiced
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg

Domus is an enjoyable root beer juice. Domus doesn't really try to replicate the experience of drinking a root beer. It is more the experience of tasting the spices typically associated with root beer. So a root beer hard candy would be a reasonable likeness, except that Domus is less sweet and more rich than a root beer candy. The end result is a a juice that enjoyed and that does differentiate itself from some of the other root beer themed juices I have tried. I didn't enjoy it quite enough for it it to be regular repurchase, but could definitely see getting some occasionally as a change of pace.

Reviewed using: IPV 5 with Crown Ni .15 at 515 degrees

gwcavy gwcavy
Was this review:
gwcavy
180 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago