WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Rich
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
Sweet
Creamy

This one is pretty nice. I get a peanut butter inhale, followed by a nice caramel exhale. I am a big fan of pistachio vapes, and could not taste any in here, even after trying this juice in 3 different atomizers. Perhaps it's just a bridge note, but if so, it's buried in there.

Honestly, if you're considering this flavor profile, I'd just go ahead and recommend Prohibition Vapor's "Sin Tax", instead. Sin Tax is a peanut butter custard, and it gives a nice caramelized exhale. (The peanut butter component in Sin Tax is measurably tastier, too.) It delivers on everything Hunnid K promised to be, sans pistachio, of course.

datac1de datac1de
Was this review:
datac1de
74 Reviews
Joined 3 years ago
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Guava vapes can be pretty polarizing, as some convey a distinct cat urine vibe. Thankfully, this isn't one of them. The guava here is very smooth, and mixes quite nicely with the slightly more dominant mango. The mango itself is more like a 'processed mango juice' flavor, I get no sour or pulpy notes from it. Combined, these make for a luscious, smooth, and interesting inhale. The exhale is dominated by a sweet clean pineapple, not harsh or acrid at all. Every flavor is distinct here, I don't get any muddled "blob of taste" that so many other mixed fruit juices end up as. While this juice is commercial-level sweet, it's not a terrible coil mangler.

All in all, this is an excellent "tropical" vape, and it manages to steer clear of falling into the "fruit punch" doldrums.

PS: This is not my favorite guava-based juice, which is Sabores Del Encanto's "Pastelillos De Guayaba", but it is pretty darn close.

Reviewed using: Paradox RDA with 3.5 mm ID ni80 fralien @ 52 watts

datac1de datac1de
Was this review:
datac1de
74 Reviews
Joined 3 years ago
Fruity
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Fruity
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Primary Flavors - Lemon/Lemonade

After I was let down by the Essence Vapor Blackberry Jam, I had zero expectation for their lemonade eliquid. I was thankfully proven wrong.

On the inhale, I get a tart zesty 100% natural lemon/lemonade flavor and in the middle and backend I get the same 100% natural lemon/lemonade flavor but now with an added bitter lemon taste, you know when you have freshly squeezed lemon juice or lemonade but the rind or a few pips make it into the liquid?! Yes that!

This is an amazingly well made eliquid and an incredibly accurate representation of a natural lemon drink or lemonade that you find in a health or grocery store. I do not think I would buy it again though as I would prefer Pound Cake from Teleos, Hometown Hero's Lemon or even Ritual Craft's Diosa for my lemon fix.

Due to the above I should give it a 3/5 but that really would be doing this well made e-liquid a disservice just because I prefer something a little more artificial. I will give it a 3.75 and if you love 100% natural 100% VG and love lemon, you would probalby give it a 4.5 - 5/5.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, The Coil Company Frailiens (Exotic Coils) @ 0.11 ohms, 70w - 90w , Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 4 weeks

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, The Coil Company Frailiens (Exotic Coils) @ 0.11 ohms, 70w - 90w , Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 4 weeks

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
33 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Fruity
Sweet
Fruity
Sweet

Amazing juice! I enjoyed the really deep blackberry flavor during the inhale which stays during the exhale. The juice has a clear taste of blackberries, like real ones!

croco133 croco133
Was this review:
croco133
5 Reviews
Joined 5 months ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

My favorite juice seller, now sadly out of business. RIP, folks. Neocapitalism ultimately leaves no room for small businesses, after all.

anidanti anidanti
Was this review:
anidanti
14 Reviews
Joined 4 years ago
Fruity
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Fruity
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Primary Flavors - Blackberry

I was very excited to try this brand after seeing it on Ryan Hall's Youtube channel. It is a 100% VG 100% natural eliquid, a vegan eliquid if you will. So let us get down to it.

On the inhale, I get a sweet, tart 100% natural black/blueberry, it reminded me of Cloud Alchemist Bacchus. Then things go downhill for me. On the exhale I get the same 100% natual black/blueberry and then a really strong herbal/floral taste. After vaping I have a slight burning in my throat, almost as if I have taken a shot of strong alcohol.

It is initially a great juice and they really had a winner here but that herbal/floral taste just ruins everything for me, almost as if I am vaping essential oils. Due to this, it gets a 1/5 and I am being really generous. I will steep this eliquid for a month and see if anything changes and update my score accordingly.

eliquid is extremely coil and cotton friendly

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, The Coil Company Frailiens (Exotic Coils) @ 0.11 ohms, 70w - 90w , Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, The Coil Company Frailiens (Exotic Coils) @ 0.11 ohms, 70w - 90w , Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
33 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

This flavor is amazing!! It taste exactly like Raspberry jam on buttered toast!! Another perfect flavor from Jam Monster! It's supposedly a limited edition, so be sure to try it before it's gone. I am well prepared, as I have a few extra bottles in my stash! I definitely recommend this flavor, and almost all the other Jam Monster flavors!

Reviewed using: Smok G Priv with TFV12 Sub Tank; Also with the VooPoo Perc RDA

livvyo95 livvyo95
Was this review:
livvyo95
9 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

Unfortunately, this is one of the only Jam Monster ejuice flavors that I do not recommend. I thought the flavor was pretty bland, although it does taste like blackberry jam on a piece of buttered toast - it's just not nearly as strong as the other jam flavors. I know Jam Monster can do better, so unfortunately I pass on this one.

Reviewed using: Smok G Priv with TFV12 Sub Tank; Also with the VooPoo Perc RDA

livvyo95 livvyo95
Was this review:
livvyo95
9 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

This juice tastes exactly like Lemon Curd on a piece of buttered toast! Perfect name for it! It has that real, tart lemon - not the artificial pledge flavor. This flavor is supposed to be limited edition, but it's been around for a few months now. If you enjoy Jam Monster's other flavors, I'm sure you'll enjoy this! I've got a few bottles in my stash, so I don't have to worry about running out!

Reviewed using: Smok G Priv with TFV12 Sub Tank; Also with the VooPoo Perc RDA

livvyo95 livvyo95
Was this review:
livvyo95
9 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

This flavor profile is 100% accurate! Your brain will be confused, while you're vaping it! This is a piece of buttered toast, with the perfect amount of strawberry jam on it! This stays in my boyfriend's steady ADV rotation!! I definitely recommend this if you like strawberry jam or any flavor toast! We have to order multiples of this and the grape flavored jam, so he doesn't run out!

Reviewed using: Smok G Priv with TFV12 Sub Tank; Also with the VooPoo Perc RDA

livvyo95 livvyo95
Was this review:
livvyo95
9 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago