WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Rich
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 25/75, 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Ooooh-wee. This is the most surprising flavor I may have ever had. I received it in a holiday bundle pack, and so I didn't explicitly purchase it, it was just a part of the bundle. This flavor takes me back. I used to drink a lot of Maker's Mark bourbon, and at first blush that's exactly what it tastes like. So much so that you almost expect to get a buzz. After vaping it for a while you start to notice the subtleties of the sweet vanilla on the back end. If you enjoy the flavor of spirits, particularly bourbon, definitely give this flavor a shot. I am not the biggest alcohol fan these days, but still this flavor is something else!

Reviewed using: Classic Recoil RDA with dual kanthal roundwire coils at 0.24ohms.

mcnubbins mcnubbins
Was this review:
mcnubbins
20 Reviews
Joined 11 months ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Man am I glad I found this company. It's hard to find affordable juice with true max vg, and I've tried a few companies. Heck, even some of the local vape shops have tried claiming that max vg juice "can't be done", going on about how flavor is too muted and the vape community prefers the throat hit of PG. Whatever it takes to sell me their juice, I guess.

Dan, the owner of cloudberry, knows whats up! His juices are well balanced, not overly sweet, and as smooth as can be. Cereal Crunch has been my go to flavor for about a year now, and the rest of his menu has really grown on me as well. While he tends to keep the flavor profiles simple, you can easily blend a couple of juices together for a real treat. For example, try the Iced Coffee mixed with the Chocolate Glazed Funnel cake. It's like a trip to the doughnut shop in a bottle! Or NY Cheesecake mixed with any of the fruit flavors (Blackberry Melon with this flavor is my favorite) for a desert straight out of a cafe on the lower East side.

Perhaps the best part about Cloudberry is that, while the prices aren't too high, Dan will still do frequent half off sales to keep the juice affordable for those with less (such as myself). The customer service has been top notch, with tracking codes and order confirmation emails automatically sent out. He even extended a sale for me once, which I can't say I've ever had happen with other vendors, vaping or not.

He does offer sample packs, so give this company a try if you're looking for something new and tasty. I can't recommend Cloudberry enough.

vapenplaster vapenplaster
Was this review:
vapenplaster
Reviews
Joined 3 days ago

Expected vanilla mint, got bris creme.

0/10 would not vape body fluids again

(Sorry for the sh--post but I think the company is out of business anyway)

datac1de datac1de
Was this review:
datac1de
55 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Rich
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 3 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Picked this guy up in a desserts sampler from Blue Dot. I've been meaning to try more dessert profiles. However, coconut isn't quite my jam so I decided to go through this one first.

At first glance, it's a typical light amber color. Popping the cap, I smell a mix of caramel and sweet toasted coconut. Now Blue Dot recommends this at a lower temperature, so I started at about 25w and worked my way up to 43w. On the inhale, the first taste to reach my palette is chocolate. It tastes somewhere between the flavor of a tootsie roll and powdered cocoa. I don't disagree with it as much as the other reviews. Halfway through the toasted coconut comes in, and surprisingly its actually a bit enjoyable. Tastes pretty authentic. On the exhale a light caramel mixes with the previous two flavors and tastes a lot like those Samoan girl scout cookies. Actually surprised that I like this as much as I do. The aroma from exhaling a cloud is interesting. It's very floral and smells strongly like fresh flowers. After sitting for a while, it starts smelling like coconut.

Clouds ok for 70/30 at a low temp. Throat hit is slightly punchy. After 10ml, my cotton has changed to darker colors so I expect this to be a little coil gunky. I did try this at higher temperatures and it wasn't too pleasant. The chocolate turns to a different flavor and is definitely better lower. Overall, I don't see myself actively purchasing again, but is still a great juice for what it is. Coconut just isn't my favorite.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Polar, Cthulhu Mjolnir, single quad core clapton 4x30g/40g SS316L; 5 wraps 3.5mm .22ohms @ 43w

djxiej djxiej
Was this review:
djxiej
64 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 6mg
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5

Very sweet, very fruity, enjoyable flavor. Apple and strawberry are the flavors I notice most, strawberry probably coming out on top as the most prominent. Probably too sweet for some people. Reminds me of fruit by the foot or gushers. Didn't seem to gunk up my coils exceptionally fast but your mileage may vary. Definitely a candidate for diluting with extra VG due to how sweet and intense the flavor is- I buy 6mg and mix in some VG in a separate bottle.

Reviewed using: Smok Alien with a Freemax Mesh Pro tank, kanthal triple mesh coil

ziltoid21 ziltoid21
Was this review:
ziltoid21
2 Reviews
Joined 4 days ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 6mg
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 2 /5

"Vaguely blue raspberry cotton balls" is the best way I can describe this. I've bought this twice now, probably over a year or more apart from each other since my first experience with it was so bad. Same disappointment the second time around. Incredibly dry and harsh hits without much flavor. Literally hurt my throat to the point where I couldn't even use it and threw out the rest of the bottle (luckily I had bought it at a fairly discounted price around 4th of July sales). What little flavor I got was somewhat reminiscent of jolly rancher blue raspberry, but overpowered by cotton flavor (and no, it was not dry hitting).

Reviewed using: Smok Alien with a Freemax Mesh Pro tank, kanthal triple mesh coil

ziltoid21 ziltoid21
Was this review:
ziltoid21
2 Reviews
Joined 4 days ago
Sweet
Rich
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Aged for 3 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This flavor is billed as a cereal bar with "mixed berries" and milk. Due to the product verbiage, I had the expectation that it was going to be mainly strawberries with some other berries mixed in. Wrong answer. This is super-ripe raspberries, all day.

I taste predominantly raspberry, as well as some grain notes, over a creamy/milky backdrop. The inhale is all raspberry -- it's very sweet and slightly tangy. It's intense, but not cloying. This settles down a bit at the end of the inhale, because the grains come in, making for a fruity & savory taste in the back of my mouth. The exhale is an aftertaste of slightly fruity/tangy, and those savory notes mix with a nice creamy milky taste. The milk portion almost tastes like condensed milk, due to the lingering flavor of the raspberries.

The end of inhale and the aftertaste are excellent & super addictive. I'm not a big fan of raspberry liquids, and this is still "on point" for me. While this is a sweet juice, it's not the usual generic sweetener that's dumped into most commercial juices. Galactic Milk has been in heavy rotation since I got the bottle -- almost, but not quite an ADV for me.

Will definitely re-up on this one.

Reviewed using: Hotcig Centaur RTA - 30x4/40 SS 316L @ 0.36 ohm, ~43 watts

datac1de datac1de
Was this review:
datac1de
55 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG 30/70
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Pearadise is a juice that is sweet. VERY sweet, perhaps even a little nauseatingly so to some, but it overall I found it to be enjoyable. This sweetness did not lend itself to give off a more 'candied' fake sugar sweetness, which I find to be a common pitfall to most fruit juice, but more of a lighter 'fruity' sweet. Very well done. Alas though, the biggest concern and disappointment of this juice was not of how sweet it was, but rather, how little of the pear I tasted. Right on inhale you are treated to a wonderful blend of strawberry and kiwi, akin to a Snapple drink, which was a very delicious taste alone in it's own right. This blend was held together with a subtle and underlining tone of pear that I would say would be the glue to this craftwork. The pear was most present on the exhale, but again was more nuanced and mild in comparison to the upfront and bold strawberry and kiwi. This was surprising to me as both kiwi and strawberry are in my experience, a more lighter and easily masked flavor.Together, these three flavors make a very appealing juice, but I would at times to be inclined to say that only two flavors were present as opposed to three. This was a rather big fault, as the name of this juice makes me more excited for pear, (which I was hoping for more of, as it is one of my favorite flavors) and it did not feel like the center of attraction of this 'Pearadise'. According to CaliSteam's website, there is supposed to be mango, but I did not get mango at all. Even on my bottle that I received only showed a trio of strawberry, kiwi and pear, each relaxing with sunglasses on a beachside. 'Pearadise' is quite a exciting vacation, with a beautiful blend and flavors, one that I was very pleased to experience. However, I would be more likely to visit this juice on an occasion than to make it a frequent destination.

Reviewed using: Smok Mag, Hellvape Dead Rabbit RDA, Parallel Coils 30da 24ga A1 Kanthal Wire

5h4d0wd4nc3r 5h4d0wd4nc3r
Was this review:
5h4d0wd4nc3r
5 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity

I was skeptical at first, but after picking up a 30ml bottle of 24mg nic salts and giving it a shot it has quickly grown into one of my ADVs. It is fruity, but not overly fruity or sweet. It has a nice harmony with the flavors used. Im currently basing this off of my own trial using a Smok Badge Pod System

san-j san-j
Was this review:
san-j
2 Reviews
Joined 5 months ago
Sweet
Rich
Spiced
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Aged for 6 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Finally tapping into the Aug '18 Mystery flavor from a sampler I purchased a ways back. Looked it up and found it it was this new flavor Underboss.

At first glance, the juice is a light amber color. Popping the cap, I get heavy whiffs of butterscotch (like the candies) and hints of pastry. Loading it up on the Goon 25, the inhale is mostly a sweet butterscotch that is incredibly smooth. Tastes just like a butterscotch candy. Halfway through, a light cinnamon comes into play that compliments the butterscotch really well. It is not an overwhelming cinnamon either, very well balanced and light. There are also hints of pie crust thrown in for good measure. On the exhale, the butterscotch takes the backseat as a cinnamon pastry mix takes hold. It all combines really well and was a surprising baked dessert juice. The aftertaste is a sweet and spiced butterscotch. Really well done and great at higher temps.

Clouds decently for Max VG and has little to no throat hit. It is incredibly smooth and easy on the coils. I found this juice performed better just a tad warmer, so I was switching out my battery a little quicker than usual since I was using a mech. Overall, I would probably seek out this juice again even though I am not the biggest butterscotch fan. Well done.

Reviewed using: Kennedy Vindicator, Goon 25, dual 24g SS316L; 6 wraps 3mm .17ohms @ ~90w

djxiej djxiej
Was this review:
djxiej
64 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago