Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 16/84, 3mg
Aged for 4 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Back to working my way through the B-X Sampler after a decent hiatus. Let's just say I left them to steep for a while.

First whiff of this juice smells like a melon-y dragon fruit. Loaded it up in the Warrior RDA and went to it. The inhale took me a little off guard after smelling it. It's got a pretty dominant pear start to it, and it's more of a realistic tart pear flavor than some others. Midway through, it's almost like a familiar honeydew flavor that I wasn't a big fan of on a previous juice. On the exhale, I'd say this is where it balances out with a mellow dragon fruit flavor. You're left with a light fruit combo aftertaste that I can't complain about. A bit more honeydew or some other melon I'm not much of a fan of, but overall a decent vape.

Max VG at 84/16 produces some dense clouds. Seems to be a theme with much of B-X's Max VG line. Throat hit is decent enough to keep me going through the 15ml bottle, even if it is semi-light. Maybe it's the pear/melon. This juice seemed to fair better at a higher temp roughly about 93w on my build.

It's an okay flavor, but not an ADV for me.

On to the next one.

Reviewed using: Smoant Cylon, Warrior RDA, dual Juggernaut (26 + 36) x 2 + 0.1 x 0.4 N80; 6 wraps 3mm .18ohms @ 93w

djxiej djxiej
Was this review:
djxiej
19 Reviews
Joined 6 months ago
Rich
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

My favorite juice. All of the flavors are there and very pronounced. It's similar to Killer Kustard but with much stronger flavor and slightly less sweet. Very easy on coils. If you like custard you will enjoy it immensely. It also mixes very nicely with fruits giving them a nice creaminess.

Reviewed using: Rig Descendant

captainkurtis captainkurtis
Was this review:
captainkurtis
3 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Very good juice one of my favorites. The BlackBerry is more prominent than lemonade. It's pretty spot on as well. It almost has a flowery taste similar to real blackberries. The only reason it's not a 5 is it really does a number on your coils. After maybe 20ml it's time for a rewick.

Reviewed using: Rig Descendant

captainkurtis captainkurtis
Was this review:
captainkurtis
3 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
Rich
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I had heard really good things about Velvet Cloud before purchasing. I have a love of custard juices particularly vanilla. This has some vanilla flavors but zero custard. Mostly I just taste cardboard. Seriously. Cardboard. I'm fairly experienced so I can honestly say it's not the fault of my build or my setup in any way. This has been a huge disappointment not to mention a waste of money. I think the company still has some good flavors but this is not one of them.

Reviewed using: Rig Descendant

captainkurtis captainkurtis
Was this review:
captainkurtis
3 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Recently decided to give VapeWild's Welcome sampler a try. First up is Murica.

Not gonna lie, it smells like a bomb pop. A bit of lemon-lime and cherry. Dripped it in the new Warrior RDA with some NiChrome Juggernauts that came with it. On the inhale, I get mostly blue raspberry. Midway, the lemon-lime really starts to come in. At this point it tastes more like a fruity drink. Wrapping up with the exhale seems to be the cherries. It blends together nicely, but its lacking something to give it a popsicle feel. It would probably do great with a splash of menthol or koolada. It does seem to have somewhat of an odd aftertaste, but I chalked it up mostly to the new coils.

With Max VG, it can produce some decent clouds, even though it seems a tad faint in the flavor department. There isn't much throat hit to be had here. The flavors seem to pop about midrange for this build at about 80w.

It was an okay sample, but I don't think I would go out and buy more.

Reviewed using: Smoant Cylon, Warrior RDA, dual Juggernaut (26 + 36) x 2 + 0.1 x 0.4 N80; 6 wraps 3mm .18ohms @ 80w

djxiej djxiej
Was this review:
djxiej
19 Reviews
Joined 6 months ago
Rich
Fruity
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I got a sample bottle free with my Cloud Alchemist order. It smelled amazing in the bottle and vaped beautifully at first in my 1.7ohm coil, aspire nautilus 2, iPV2, 18. It tasted like fluffy beignets with a hint of strawberry. It was rich and decadent, and I loved the hell out of it! It had an immense depth of flavor that just shows how gourmet Cloud Alchemist juices are. The other flavors in my order (Bacchus, Arrakis, and Creme Brulee) had the same gourmet artistry of flavor and vape BEAUTIFULLY.

Then it started to taste like playdoh after an hour.

In my FreeMax .2 dual mesh coil, Tesla Steampunk 200w, between 40-80w, it still had a playdoh-like taste. Even when mixed with other juices, it maintained that icky note.

pixieskull pixieskull
Was this review:
pixieskull
14 Reviews
Joined 4 years ago

One of my favorites! Hard to find sometimes but they nailed the Tea flavor perfectly! Subtle enough to be an ADV, but just the right amount of sweetness and flavor to keep you coming back

boogie7601 boogie7601
Was this review:
boogie7601
1 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Fruity
Creamy
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I’ve been searching for a true Trix flavor for quite some time and finally found my favorite, thanks to reviews on juicedb! At first it might be a little overwhelming on the lemon-lime flavor, but have no fear — this juice only gets better with time! I’m a fan of the flavor regardless of steeping time, but others might want to let it mellow to meld the fruits with the creamy goodness of the milk. It’s now my ADV that produces giant clouds and the flavor doesn’t relent even after chain vaping, which trust me it’s so yummy you can’t help yourself :). I got an amazing deal on my first 120m to try and I was so impressed that I immediately ordered another 3 120m bottles. If you’re looking for a genuine Trix flavor, then you won’t be disappointed in Bedrock.

Reviewed using: Eleaf Ello Duro with HW-N coil between 40-50w

juicyjoos juicyjoos
Was this review:
juicyjoos
1 Reviews
Joined 3 days ago
Rich
Creamy
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Aged for 4 months
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

This one got knocked to the bottom of my 'juice cache' so I'd thought I'd give it a go in a new tank I was trying out. This bottle came from another sub box a while back.

At first whiff, I get mostly brown sugar and vanilla custard notes. Loaded it up in the new Cascade Baby SE and went to town. On the inhale, I taste mostly vanilla custard and the sweetness of brown sugar. Halfway through, another taste comes in which is hard to put my finger on, but I would think it is the bourbon. On the exhale, it seems like the tastes blend together to create just another vanilla custard with a hint of bourbon. Nothing too special, and the cheesecake was not present at all.

Clouds on par for a 70/30. Throat hit was great, as I had gotten a 6mg. I had to play with power for a while and could not really find a sweet spot with this one. I bounced between 65-95w. It may have been too complex of a flavor to get just right, as most of the flavors just kind of muddle together.

I probably wouldn't actively go out and buy it.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Polar, Cascade Baby SE, GT-8 Coil @ 65-95w

djxiej djxiej
Was this review:
djxiej
19 Reviews
Joined 6 months ago

This is the single greatest juice I have ever had, and luckily I discovered it early so ive been able to test it against other flavors. These days whenever Im ready to order a batch of juice I get 360ml of Capone and 100-200ml of other stuff..... and I always run out of Capone first. It truly is that great.

bc10_for_pizza bc10_for_pizza
Was this review:
bc10_for_pizza
3 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago