WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Creamy
Sweet
Creamy

I am a big fan of anything vanilla, but was never happy with vanilla vapes. They where always sickeningly sweet and gunked up my coils rather quickly. That was until I came across Cloudberry Vapors and took a chance on their Vanilla Creme Cookie. This stuff taste just like the vanilla cream sandwich cookie made by those little dudes in the tree. I can actually taste the individual cookie layers. On the inhale I get the cream center that feels like it sticks to my tongue with a good amount of volume. On the exhale I get a light, crispy vanilla cookie with a slight buttery note. I don't know how they did it, but it's just like eating a cookie, texture and all. The best part is the sweetness isn't exaggerated and my coils are lasting a lot longer. As a vanilla fan I am very happy to have finally find my ADV.

matt_f matt_f
Was this review:
matt_f
2 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 1 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 1 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

I don't taste lemon at all, I just taste this sickly sweet pastry-esque flavor, and it's all at the back of my nose. I can kind of see where the 'bar' is, but no lemon. If I could taste the lemon, and it wasn't overly sweetened, I think I would have enjoyed it.

Reviewed using: Drizzle Fit Kit

kazzy08 kazzy08
Was this review:
kazzy08
1 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Primary Flavors: Orange, Cream

Another JTJM flavor review. I have tried around three eliquids where orange was the primary flavor and I have never really enjoyed them that much where I had to reorder.

On the inhale I get orange and slight cream on the exhale I get orange and a slight orange rind taste(That slight sour and bitter orange rind). I must say hats off to JTJM, very accurate flavor profile but I am not a fan of orange as a fruit or eliquid so it is not something I would not order again. It gets a 3.5 but I really want to give it a 4.

If you enjoy orange or orange eliquid, I would highly recommend it.

This eliquid is coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ 0.09 ohms 100w - 120w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ 0.09 ohms 100w - 120w, Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
13 Reviews
Joined 8 months ago
Cool
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for just now
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Cool
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for just now
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Over the past 6 months Elite Vanilla Mint has become my favorite mint vape. I've never got a vanilla taste from it but that's ok. It is very pleasantly minty with nothing about it I don't enjoy. This mint always cuts through my burned out taste buds and tastes good even when nothing else is hitting the spot. I'm on my third 120ml in 6 months and that puts it in my top 5 juices along with Elite Vanilla Custard. I opened the first bottle straight out of the mail and it tasted the same as now when bottle #3 has steeped for a month, so no steeping needed.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso .5 SS ccell coil in Tobeco Super Tank 25mm on DNA75C 275C at 30W

caswalker caswalker
Was this review:
caswalker
37 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

3/5 STARS I may have got a strange batch too! The juice lost its flavor half way through the bottle. I put a review on ejuices.com. Some people swore by it. I prefer the AQUA. I recommend the juice to those who like smarties candies, i did not get the watermelon power packed blow me away wow throat hit from this. If it were priced at $12.99 for 60 ml than I would go 4 stars

vapegooroo2019 vapegooroo2019
Was this review:
vapegooroo2019
Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
ONLINE STORE
ONLINE STORE

Vawoo.co.uk is the most expected vaping e-commerce online marketplace. We connect sellers, industry retailers, producers, e-liquids manufacturers, wholesalers and targeted customers — all in one place. Vawoo builds trustful relationships with industry essential players, expand brand recognition for the entire vaping auditory.

FOR BUYERS

Vawoo.co.uk is an ideal place for every vape customer or buyer. 

Hundreds of customers from all around the UK started using Vawoo platform for one reason: with a simple click they can discover a large number of vape products from the best vape industry brands. Quick and easy sign up procedure will open the best e-liquids and vape hardware deals for you.

Vawoo is a perfect solution for all. As a customer, you will find an excellent Marketplace, an online platform with a large variety 

of e-liquid flavors, mods, pods and latest vape kits at the best prices in the UK and a wide range of vape accessories for them.

FOR SELLERS

Vawoo.co.uk is a vape oriented marketplace where the best UK manufacturers, distributors and vendors can open their on-line stores, 

upload their products and start selling them all over the vaping market, along with the world-famous brands and international customers on it.

Today Vawoo allows to place and sell a huge variety of vape products without the restrictions you will encounter on the biggest on-line

selling platforms. As a seller, you are just a few clicks away from running a great-looking online store. With Vawoo your vape store is open 24/7/365. Register on Vawoo Platform today and discover the vaping world without borders!

vawoo vawoo
Was this review:
vawoo
Reviews
Joined 6 days ago
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Primary Flavor: Blackcurrant pastel (blackcurrant gummy covered in sugar)

One of my favorite sweets/candies and after I tried FLAWLESS X CREAMY CLOUDS Gum Shot, I was really looking forward to another blackcurrant pastel eliquid.

On the inhale and exhale/backend I get a very tasty satisfying, sweet and unique berry, that is where the positives end unfortunately. This juice does not capture the essence of a blackcurrant pastel, I was at least looking for an accurate deep blackcurrant and gummy flavor somewhere which could not be found.

If you are looking for an accurate Blackcurrent pastel eliquid look no further than FLAWLESS X CREAMY CLOUDS Gum Shot. If you are looking for a quality unique and somewhat complex berry flavor, give Myee a try.

I really really enjoy this eliquid but due to the fact that it did not live up to its description, it gets a 3.5/5 which is more than fair. Just to add, I verified and confirmed the flavor profile I was getting with a well-known juice maker that I know, just in case I had vapors tongue or my set up was not bringing out certain flavors.

Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ .09 ohms 100w - 120w , Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 1 month.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ .09 ohms 100w - 120w , Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 1 month.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
13 Reviews
Joined 8 months ago
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for just now
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for just now

I kept trying this juice and waiting for a lemon taste to appear. After 6 months I gave up. Nothing enjoyable about vaping this stuff. I like several Centerfold juices but Not this one.

Reviewed using: Super Tank w/ .5 ccell coil, 275C at 27W on DNA75C

caswalker caswalker
Was this review:
caswalker
37 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 2 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Primary Flavor: Blackcurrant pastel (blackcurrant gummy covered in sugar)

One of my favorite sweets/candies and after I tried FLAWLESS X CREAMY CLOUDS Gum Shot, I was really looking forward to another blackcurrant pastel eliquid.

On the inhale and exhale/backend I get a very tasty satisfying, sweet and unique berry, that is where the positives end unfortunately. This juice does not capture the essence of a blackcurrant pastel, I was at least looking for an accurate deep blackcurrant and gummy flavor somewhere which could not be found.

If you are looking for an accurate Blackcurrent pastel eliquid look no further than FLAWLESS X CREAMY CLOUDS Gum Shot. If you are looking for a quality unique and somewhat complex berry flavor, give Myee a try.

I really really enjoy this eliquid but due to the fact that it did not live up to its description, it gets a 3.5/5 which is more than fair. Just to add, I verified and confirmed the flavor profile I was getting with a well-known juice maker that I know, just in case I had vapors tongue or my set up was not bringing out certain flavors.

Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ .09 ohms 100w - 120w , Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 1 month.

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ .09 ohms 100w - 120w , Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 1 month.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
13 Reviews
Joined 8 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Primary Flavors: Grapefruit, Sugar

I was hyped for this juice as JTJM cannot seem to fail with fruit eliquids.

On the inhale I get a strong natural kind-of sour-tasting grapefruit and on the backend/exhale, I get what actually tastes like sugar that has been soaked in grapefruit...WOW!

I am not a massive grapefruit fan so this would have got a 4/5 but due to the accuracy of the flavor, I have to give it at least a 4.5/5.

Elquid is coil and cotton friendly.

Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ .09 ohms 100w - 120w , Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks

Reviewed using: Reload RTA, DNA SSFC Exotic Coils @ .09 ohms 100w - 120w , Kendo Gold Cotton. Steeped for 2 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
13 Reviews
Joined 8 months ago