WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Oh boy Five Pawns make a fruit range!

And oh boy was it a disappointment. On the inhale I get a muted pineapple and kiwi on the exhale, the same thing. It seems like there is a flavor dimension missing.

Highly disappointed, I understand that Five Pawns do not use artificial sweetener but that is no excuse for a lack of flavor as Hometown Hero and Adirondack have proven.

Avoid this one.

Eliquid is extremely coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C(Replay mode), Reload RTA, handcrafted BVC 42's(Fraliens) @ 0.19 ohms, 70w - 80w, Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 14 weeks.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C(Replay mode), Reload RTA, handcrafted BVC 42's(Fraliens) @ 0.19 ohms, 70w - 80w, Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 14 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
37 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Nutty
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 35/65, 6mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Nutty
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 35/65, 6mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

Lol I gave it a high rating because it’s amazing ..This vanilla butternut from vape wild is literally the best vanilla butternut e juice I have ever had... it has a sweet, nutty, creamy, rich flavor that’s addictive and I need 100 bottles of this so I never run out but I can’t find it anywhere!! I am so sad!! Anyone knows where it is let me know!! Btippen54@gmail.com

Reviewed using: Geek vape aegis zeus on 35-40 watt

brooket21 brooket21
Was this review:
brooket21
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

Pros- Great design, of the PILOT DIARY Portable one hitter dugout lid has 360 degrees of motion allowing for left or right handed operation. Solid construction.

Cons- heavier than others. But can be anticipated due to the metal construction of the box.

collector5 collector5
Was this review:
collector5
Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Fruity
Creamy
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Fruity
Creamy
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Primary Flavors: Strawberry, Cream, Graham Cracker/Crust

I have never been a massive strawberry and cream/milk fan, it is good and almost every company make one. Most of them to me, in my mouth and nose taste a little bland or there is nothing to scream home about(Unicorn Milk, Cuttwood). My favorite so far has been Red Dream by HTH which adds some popcorn/kettlecorn to the mix and SB Mothers Milk which had bursts of sour strawberry, almost like the clumps of strawberry Nesquick.

Initially, I got a just a tasty custard and not the artificial tasting vanilla custard but real rich authentic vanilla custard. Very strange but my tastebuds seem to adapt later on.

On the inhale I get a sweet natural strawberry and cream and on the exhale, through the mouth and nose I get sweet cream and the pie crust/graham cracker. All throughout the sweet strawberry lingers on the tongue. Smooth inhale and exhale, minimal throat hit.

A great eliquid and I would buy again but only after Red Dream and Mothers Milk. The bonus like HTH Red Dream is this has no artificial sweetener. Buy if you are a big fan of strawberry milk eliquid, you will not be disappointed.

Eliquid is extremely coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C(Replay mode), Reload RTA, handcrafted BVC 42's(Fraliens) @ 0.19 ohms, 70w - 80w, Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 8 weeks.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, BVC 42's(Fraliens) @ 0.19 ohms, 70w - 80w, Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 8 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
37 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Fruity
Sweet
Fruity
Sweet

I couldn't find another juice that had this combo, so I created it on slimsejuice website. It was perfected by the pro's and I couldn't have been more satisfied! Thank you!! Alicia R.

bigstickpuffer bigstickpuffer
Was this review:
bigstickpuffer
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

I purchased 3 items from this company, paid full price and never received. Tried contacting the company and the phone rang and went to a voicemail that was full. Tried emailing and all messages were returned. I’m thinking this company is a SCAM!!!

msmith82487 msmith82487
Was this review:
msmith82487
Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
Tobacco
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Tobacco
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I have been looking for a good smooth tobacco that isn't too harsh and I found it. This is the perfect flavor profile and my new all time favorite. Will be stocking up on this for sure and recommend anyone else to purchase if they are looking for a good tasting smooth tobacco.

jpayami92 jpayami92
Was this review:
jpayami92
1 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

This place sucked and even more the main location in new york sucks worse-if you have a problem with an order good luck getting ahold of someone.Their is no phone number to call and they dont answer any emails ever.Worst customer service in america.Dont order anything from this company in new york.Its the same dead beat owner as was in crystal lake.

vette vette
Was this review:
vette
Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I don't get much flavor from this juice, it tastes more like peach mineral water. It does however, leave a fuzzy feeling in your mouth like peach does.

Reviewed using: Falcon King with M1+ 70w

exquisite exquisite
Was this review:
exquisite
2 Reviews
Joined 3 years ago
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I have vaped for over 10 years. RDA were what everyone used back then for subohm. Now like the times use a tank. Vapor lock is amazing juice. Due to it being sugar free you would not believe the coil lifespan with it. In an era virtually never have to change out coils or cotton. In a tank I grt roughly a month before I notice a change in flavor. Smoke about 60ml week. The flavor is amazing and no matter what other juice I vape I always come back to this. Nothing compares

Reviewed using: Falcon 2 tank. .14ohm at about 60 to 65 watts on a smok species

thebowler thebowler
Was this review:
thebowler
1 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago