Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Creamy
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Love it! A lot of Fruit cereal juices dont get it right for me. This one did, almost perfect maybe a touch more of the ghram would be nice.

Reviewed using: RxGen3 and Valyrian

randyramone91 randyramone91
Was this review:
randyramone91
1 Reviews
Joined 6 months ago

I m hooked on that juice since July of 2016, the best juice ever made. You can’t argue the price specially when you buy the biggest size 546 ml.

sergy sergy
Was this review:
sergy
0 Reviews
Joined 4 hours ago
Tobacco
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 1 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

With a name like True Tobacco.. I expected a strongly tobacco flavored juice; this is not a strongly tobacco flavored juice.

This stuff was mostly vanilla with a small amount of tobacco and cream added. I found this to be very disappointing, as I was hoping for a flavor worthy of the name, "True Tobacco." I felt it was more like, "Dry Vanilla with Tobacco and Cream."

Speaking of dry, this juice was really dry, which seemed odd to me, as it tastes faintly of cream. I think the tobacco flavor makes it seem dry more than it flavors it of tobacco.

If I were to change it, I would lower the amount of vanilla flavoring used and drastically increase the amount of tobacco. I think the name is borderline false-advertising.

I will not be buying another bottle.

Reviewed using: DTL with Lemo 2 / 0.4 ohm ss316l coil.

anti90d anti90d
Was this review:
anti90d
16 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Fruity

Let me start with a warning: If you don't absolutely LOVE ejuice that is almost sickeningly sweet, then you need to avoid this one.

I had high hopes for this ejuice, however, I probably should have known that it was going to be over-the-top sweet from the get go. I mean, when the description is of a donut topped with strawberries and droplets of fruity cereal, that should be all the warning needed to let you know it is going to be an overload of sweetness.

While I really enjoy dessert vapes, strawberry vapes, AND cereal vapes, for me this ejuice misses the mark on all three. I don't detect even the slightest hint of donut or cereal in this juice. And as for the strawberry, I suppose it is there albeit in the super processed, candy type of variety.

While I wouldn't call this ejuice terrible, it is certainly nothing like its description. To me, it tastes a lot like a pixie stick or smarties candies. Just overly sweet with no real complexity to the flavor at all.

joeflavor joeflavor
Was this review:
joeflavor
9 Reviews
Joined 4 months ago
Fruity
Cool
Rich
PG/VG 30/70
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

This is my all time favourite juice (Hence the 5 star rating), I Don't buy the premixed bottles i actually order the flavour concentrates and mix my own so i can add other flavours too it if i'm feeling like i want something different (since i use this juice as my daily vape) for example I have added a doughnut flavour to this before which was amazing (but that's besides the point considering i'm just reviewing this flavour) so here are some good points about this juice: 1. It has a very complex flavour pallet to it so the more you vape it the more of the different flavours you can taste in the juice so the flavour evolves the more you use it keeping the experience new 2. It has a nice cooling menthol hit at the start and ending of the puff but isn't as overpowering as most menthol flavours usually are 3. You can add different flavours to this juice keeping your vaping experience constantly changing when you use this as your daily reliable vape

Reviewed using: Smok R80TC at 80watts with the tfv4(standard version) quadruple head coil

__j4ck__ __j4ck__
Was this review:
__j4ck__
1 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Everything about this company has been great. I bought a small truck load of juice and couldn't be happier. I've only tried 1 flavor so far, summer dream, and I love it. The other flavors smell great and i'll be getting to them soon. The price was outstanding, best I've found yet. Shipping was good. The owner communicated with me. I will be buying again in the future. Give this company a try and help a small business come up!

noyguy noyguy
Was this review:
noyguy
Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Cool
Sweet
Nic 50mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

This is a fantastic mint vape! Some brands can be too heavy on the menthol, but Level Up's has plenty of mint flavor with a touch of sweet. The taste is closer to mint chewing gum. This has become one of my favorite vapes. It has a very nice throat hit, too. Definitely an ADV.

vape2live vape2live
Was this review:
vape2live
1 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago

Good flavor, the cannoli comes through well. Very very sweet and syrup-y, if that is your thing. Would love a warning that its as sweet as it is. Also, the juice is thick. Make sure your tank has very good airflow or you’ll get cavities ;-)

thejollyboy thejollyboy
Was this review:
thejollyboy
1 Reviews
Joined 4 days ago
Sweet
Fruity

It both smells and tastes like children’s Tylenol. Remember the time you drank a whole bottle of it cause you liked the taste and then puked it all back up?

Yup. Same taste. It’s not too bad if you get it fresh, but if you let it steep it’s pretty disgusting. This particular bottle is going back into my emergency juice stash.

lumen lumen
Was this review:
lumen
6 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Ejuices.com is Awesome, they always have the best prices, Amazing Selection, Awesome Sales. Free AND Fast Shipping. Ejuices Beats the competition in every department and in every way. $$$Keith

1stunner 1stunner
Was this review:
1stunner
Reviews
Joined 2 days ago