WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Fruity
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Astounding flavor! The front hit on this is a delicious and tart lemonade, and you get the blackberry on the exhale. The flavor is strong, sweet, and I cannot seem to get tired of it. Definitely my favorite for summer.

theoldgods theoldgods
Was this review:
theoldgods
2 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Creamy
Spiced
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Creamy
Spiced
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Absolutely wonderful juice. Tastes to me like spiced banana bread. The cinnamon is there, but isn't overpowering, and the banana is light on the back hit. I do wish it was a bit sweeter/stronger, but it's still one of my absolute favorites.

theoldgods theoldgods
Was this review:
theoldgods
2 Reviews
Joined 1 day ago
Creamy
Fruity
Creamy
Fruity

Amazing flavor, im looking for a nic salt version but cant find any. maybe they dont make them, but i hope they keep making this flavor cause its sold out in some places.

archangel archangel
Was this review:
archangel
1 Reviews
Joined 2 days ago

Krispy was the best rice crispy flavor ever... Nothing I've had has even come close. I'm trying ethos right now... So disappointed, so dissatisfied. This liquid was so good it ruined rice crispy liquids for me...

ugnostix ugnostix
Was this review:
ugnostix
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Sweet
Sweet

I'm not getting where anyone is saying this is spot on. I taste milky sugar. This is a complete and total let down. I guess if you never had another liquid that actually had depth and tastes like actual rice crispy treats or cereal, then I would say maybe you can find it... It's just not there. This should be called subtle milky sugar.

ugnostix ugnostix
Was this review:
ugnostix
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Sweet
Spiced
Sweet
Spiced

Too sweet for me. The longfill runs well on 0.3 ohm, but at 0.15, 60-80 W the liquid bubbles, due to the 35/65 PG/VG ratio.

eustache_chalet eustache_chalet
Was this review:
eustache_chalet
3 Reviews
Joined 3 weeks ago
Sweet
Creamy
Spiced
Sweet
Creamy
Spiced

Big fan of Milk of the Puppy from Vapetasia, but got disappointed by honeydew. I like custard flavors, but here I mostly taste the sweet melon which lacks of depth. It is a good juice for people who like melon I guess, just not for me.

eustache_chalet eustache_chalet
Was this review:
eustache_chalet
3 Reviews
Joined 3 weeks ago
Fruity
Creamy
Fruity
Creamy

Very good juice, clearly ADV. However, it needs quite some time to steep, the flavor is very chemical at first. It gets way better after 2 weeks in my experience. Not too sweet.

eustache_chalet eustache_chalet
Was this review:
eustache_chalet
3 Reviews
Joined 3 weeks ago

This juice is no longer made by Kai's because of the PMTA process put in place by the FDA, but it was my holy grail vape juice. I couldn't get enough of it... pure violet flavor that was refreshing and delicious. Sweet but not overly sweet like candy. It was my ADV for many many months.

alien666333 alien666333
Was this review:
alien666333
2 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Spiced
Rich
Spiced
Rich

I'm a big fan of floral vapes (I would only vape floral juices if there were more available) and had this recommended to me by a local vape shop. I HATED IT. I had to go buy something else immediately because I found it so repulsive. To me, it doesn't taste like tea or even floral... it tastes like red bull mixed with licorice or maybe cologne. Awful and synthetic tasting.

alien666333 alien666333
Was this review:
alien666333
2 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago