WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading

Nice Daily Juice! Nice Daily Juice! Nice Daily Juice! Nice Daily Juice! Nice Daily Juice! Nice Daily Juice! Nice Daily Juice!

s3nt1n31 s3nt1n31
Was this review:
s3nt1n31
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Creamy
Rich
Nic 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Creamy
Rich
Nic 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I am very picky, and I LOVE vanilla flavors. This is on my top favorite vape liquids list. It's comparable to killer kustard but less sweet vanilla custard, more sweet cream. It's not overly sugary yet very satisfying. NOTE: I would not recommend vaping this flavor on a subohm tank

serenas serenas
Was this review:
serenas
1 Reviews
Joined 3 weeks ago
Fruity
Fruity

Pretty good, but not astonishing. Still very impressed with everything I have tried by VGOD though, everything has been great. I wouldn't get this flavor again, but only because I'm not a fan of the strawberry. It's an excellent juice otherwise.

lumen lumen
Was this review:
lumen
11 Reviews
Joined 4 years ago
Fruity
Fruity

Definitely one of the only salt nic flavors I'd consider buying again. Great apple taste, not too strong, no weird aftertaste, and doesn't clog my coils.

Reviewed using: Drag x 0.2ohm

lumen lumen
Was this review:
lumen
11 Reviews
Joined 4 years ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 6mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

I found this juice years ago. One I started with it, with a nic level of 12, I was hooked. It has a strawberry inhale with notes of vanilla, graham cracker exhale. I have gone down to 6mg of nic. This is a very nice blend. Good luck trying to find it anywhere.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Luxe II 60 watts

pinkmeadowjunkie pinkmeadowjunkie
Was this review:
pinkmeadowjunkie
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG 30/70
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG 30/70
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

This is the first custard I ever vaped, and it’s the last custard I’ll ever vape. The day I tasted this stuff I knew it was going to propel itself to the #1 spot on my list. It did, and it’s still up there holding that spot. Killer kustard is thick and creamy vanilla is so good. Sometimes, after vaping it for a little while you could swear you taste a little bit of chocolate, it’s strange but if you vape this you probably know what I’m talking about.. The funny thing is I’m not really into actual custards, mainly because I’m not into that kind of pudding-type desserts but I love this flavor.. people standing near me are always like damn what flavor is that it smells so good!?! every time I try a new juice that I kinda like, after like 10 mins I’m just like….. nah, and I fill up with killer kustard again. I think I may be too spoiled by it and very few juices have been able to contend with KK. I would like to shake the hand of the chemist that formulated this flavor recipe cuz he nailed it. God bless Vapetasia! Viva Killer Kustard!

Reviewed using: VooPoo Drag X .15 ohm and .3 ohm coils

phazero phazero
Was this review:
phazero
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Fruity
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Astounding flavor! The front hit on this is a delicious and tart lemonade, and you get the blackberry on the exhale. The flavor is strong, sweet, and I cannot seem to get tired of it. Definitely my favorite for summer.

theoldgods theoldgods
Was this review:
theoldgods
2 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
Creamy
Spiced
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Creamy
Spiced
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Absolutely wonderful juice. Tastes to me like spiced banana bread. The cinnamon is there, but isn't overpowering, and the banana is light on the back hit. I do wish it was a bit sweeter/stronger, but it's still one of my absolute favorites.

theoldgods theoldgods
Was this review:
theoldgods
2 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
Creamy
Fruity
Creamy
Fruity

Amazing flavor, im looking for a nic salt version but cant find any. maybe they dont make them, but i hope they keep making this flavor cause its sold out in some places.

archangel archangel
Was this review:
archangel
1 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago

Krispy was the best rice crispy flavor ever... Nothing I've had has even come close. I'm trying ethos right now... So disappointed, so dissatisfied. This liquid was so good it ruined rice crispy liquids for me...

ugnostix ugnostix
Was this review:
ugnostix
1 Reviews
Joined 3 months ago