WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

fgdgdfgdfgdfdfhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhffffffffffffffffffffffffffg

gdfghdf gdfghdf
Was this review:
gdfghdf
Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
ONLINE STORE
ONLINE STORE

DO NOT ORDER FROM DIRECT VAPOR OR VAPORFI They will give you a " tracking number" and tell you the package was shipped. The tracking number will just show that a label was printed. When you confront them with this information they will tell you that USPS probably just forgot to scan the package and that it's common. TOTAL LIES. I spent around $75 and received NOTHING. Didn't even get a partial order which would have been a couple batteries or a mod! Along with others I will be filing a complaint with the BBB, Federal Exchange commission and will also look into a lawsuit. They effed with the wrong person this time and started a war that I'm prepared to fight bitterly. LAWSUIT $75 is a lot of money especially in these times with Corona virus!

char9889 char9889
Was this review:
char9889
Reviews
Joined 3 days ago
JUICE BRAND
JUICE BRAND

I have tried a few different menthol juices including others by Naked. But about 2-2 1/2 years ago I discovered Very Cool by Naked and haven't touched another juice since. I am constantly ordering it because I never want to be in a situation where I can't get any, I never let my supply go under 10 bottles. Don't get me wrong I wasn't always this crazy over it until states started to ban it so that's another thing I consider and why I have so many on hand! My only peeve with it and it's not Nakeds fault but it never ever qualifies for the REAL GOOD deals even when an ad says ALL JUICES nope there's always an exception and it's never a qualifying purchase!! Other than that it's an awesome product!! 2 thumbs up for NAKED!

dedeg91 dedeg91
Was this review:
dedeg91
Reviews
Joined 6 days ago
ONLINE STORE
ONLINE STORE

So this may be the Worst of the Worst websites (eliquid) that I have dealt with ever. But it didn't start out that way, on the contrary I enjoyed their sales on eBay way back when it was still legal to sell on their marketplace. The orders came on time and besides one time having an order I didn't really enjoy, which was the juice itself and not the company's.

In recent years I ordered directly through their website. The first time they sent the wrong order, but they did send the replacement but one of the small bottles was opened. The next order they sent me expired juices but did not specify they were or "Closeout" which it says on their website when the juices are overstock or past/close to expiration. I ended up paying like $30+ for a bunch of old expired juices. Next they send me the wrong juice entirely without asking if I would like a replacement or to cancel, then they tried getting me to keep it or get a %50 refund. And to end my last order they send me a bottle which had been cracked open (broken seal), I email them and they never have replied since (1 month ago now).

I would also like to add that they raise the shipping price when you add a coupon or if the bottle is on sale, one time even raising the USPS First Class beyond $7-8!!!

BEWARE OF THIS WEBSITE, THEY ARE SHADY OR OVERPRICED!

akvapejunky akvapejunky
Was this review:
akvapejunky
Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Fruity
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG 30/70
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Fruity
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG 30/70
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

SCP- Strawberry,Coconut,Pineapple by NUDE (NKD clone) is their version of Lava Flow. The proportions are different with this one leaning more on the coconut/pineapple but the strawberry is def still there, nice and sweet in 70/30 6 nic. Its my favorite flavor profile and while Nude does their best to imitate NKD they hav a different way of blending and using a creamy undertone to bring all the flavors together. if you love Lava Flow but want double the juice at half the price its for you. not that overpowering sweet just right. great in my tank all day and mixes great. . coconut is more noticeable in salt form than freebase version. nic salt version isnt quite as good as the OG but the freebase is a smidge different not better or worse still a great juice

Reviewed using: Aegis Solo Cleito Pro 120, Novo2

kz91 kz91
Was this review:
kz91
1 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Rich
Creamy
Coffee
Nic 3mg
Rich
Creamy
Coffee
Nic 3mg

It's a satisfying vape, flavor is alright and coffee lovers would probably appreciate it more than myself who only has an actual coffee a few times a month. I like the coffee flavor of this more than the vanilla which feels a bit artificial but it's not terrible. Alright flavor that I'll be having occasionally as a palate cleanser.

Overall if you're the type of person who absolutely loves coffee then you'll probably like this, but otherwise lower your expectations.

Reviewed using: Innokin MVP5 / AJAX Tank 50-80w 0.16ohm Mesh Coil

okshroomer okshroomer
Was this review:
okshroomer
2 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Fruity
Sweet
Spiced
Nic 3mg
Fruity
Sweet
Spiced
Nic 3mg

Couldn't finish the tank, had to drain half of it because I really do not enjoy the flavor.

I get a tiny hint of peach but overwhelmingly it tastes like cheap tea, it's not nuanced or flavorful. Just sort of "earthy"

I'll be trying it again as another reviewer mentioned after a long steep, but for now I wouldn't recommend it.

Reviewed using: Innokin MVP5 / AJAX Tank 50-80w 0.16ohm Mesh Coil

okshroomer okshroomer
Was this review:
okshroomer
2 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Sweet
Rich
Creamy
Sweet
Rich
Creamy

This is a general review since I didn't buy this particularly, I just bought the sample pack. One thing I did notice is I feel like the vapor production is less than I am used to so if you care about this, then this wouldn't be very good. Not sure who would look at the reviews if they are looking for that but still. The description of this vape is pretty accurate with the exhale having that vanilla taste thing, which is all of the flavor really.

huebearsong huebearsong
Was this review:
huebearsong
5 Reviews
Joined 4 years ago
Fruity
Fruity

For the price of 60% off for 60, this is one of the best "cheap" vape juices that I have tasted. I bought the sample pack so I'll be reviewing the others and changing the scores to compare to one another. So far this is amazing but I have yet to taste the other ones with clean cotton. Not too sour but it's very fruity.

huebearsong huebearsong
Was this review:
huebearsong
5 Reviews
Joined 4 years ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

I ordered 6 bottles of skwezed e-juice from Ejuice Steals. Good price, about $2 a bottle cheaper than most sites, easy to order. The problem is I never received my order. I contacted them twice by email in an attempt to get an update and received no response. I then called their customer service number, after ringing about 10 times I was asked to enter an authorization code. Of course I nor any other customer would have one. It is a good scam, good prices and ease of ordering. The problem is they are just taking your money, I'm sure they get a big laugh out of calling their company Steals and then doing just that. There are 100's of vape supply vendors online, fine a legitimate one and give them your business.

cjmoon cjmoon
Was this review:
cjmoon
Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago