Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Creamy
Sweet
Nutty
Nic 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

All I can say is wow. I cant give you specific tastes, at all. I do know it tastes like an amazing creamy dessert that Ive never had before and its called opus no 4. Everyone should pony up the cash or watch auster vape co for deals on this opus line. it is truly the most complex (by FAR) and wonderful vape juice I have ever had. The description is not lying when it says mouth feel. The infused VG does give more of a mouth feel of honey to it rather than whatever other juice feels like. I just cant recommend this enough.

Reviewed using: smok h-priv TFV4 micro

jwrych01 jwrych01
Was this review:
jwrych01
14 Reviews
Joined 3 weeks ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

This place is the best. No lie. This is like the difference between an o charley's or a ruby Tuesdays, where the food is solid but nothing SPECIAL, to going to a 7 course gourmet restaurant that costs 250$ for an entrée.but the thing about the vape kitchen is, it isn't going to cost you THAT much more than the other vape vendors. The combinations of foods (or flavor profiles) might sound kind of strange, hell they might even be intimidating. but the combination is created by better minds than ours for a reason, to be absolutely wonderful. for those of you high end restaurant goers you will know what I mean. I have stocked up on my favorite other companies using bulk deals, and now I will be going through the vape kitchens entire menu just for the experience. Also, the opus line runs 28$ per 30ml. if you watch auster vape co, they are a subscription service that has a auster specific online opus no 5 while also carrying the whole opus line. and when they run a site wide sale, you can get the 30ml at a way lower price point, and even lower if you take their subscription service route. I digress, but that is a valuable nugget for those who are bargain hunters ( I know I am at 28$ per 30ml). I ended up getting 3 bottles of opus juice for 33 dollars including shipping, which is what it would cost for one bottle from vape kitchens website.

jwrych01 jwrych01
Was this review:
jwrych01
14 Reviews
Joined 3 weeks ago
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

If you're looking for customer service, this is NOT the place. Google them and read all the reviews.

coldwarvet coldwarvet
Was this review:
coldwarvet
3 Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Tried the new dripper bottle, very good stuff. Really like the longer dripper. Sticks and stones are very good. Almond milk was fantastic. Habiscus and raspberry was good. Obopom was a bit much at first, but when I got used to it it was nice. Left hook seemed to have a older taste. Old fashioned was okay, good with coffee but not an all day vape.

thehunte199 thehunte199
Was this review:
thehunte199
0 Reviews
Joined 4 hours ago
Tobacco

"Unflavored" doesn't mean "tasteless." It only means that no flavor is added to the light tobacco flavor this DIY WTA has naturally.

Adding VG so it brings it down for me to about 6 mg strength, I like the taste of it. Quite light, like the Marlboro Lights I used to smoke... and the mix is low on PG which is fine as I don't really need PG. As I end up with a mix of about 1/3 TASTEMAKER PURE with my own 2/3 added VG, that also brings down the PG content to about only 10%: 1/3 of the 30% PG.

For those who like a smooth light tobacco flavor I highly recommend this liquid.

lodehere lodehere
Was this review:
lodehere
1 Reviews
Joined 8 months ago
Fruity
Cool
Value 5 /5

This right here.... This juice is delicious! I love the light menthol kick on the exhale. Didn't think I'd find a juice I enjoy as much as Open Road, but... 1922 is it. This taste exactly like The Sauce XXX, but... With a shot of menthol at the end. This juice has become my new ADV.

miksal miksal
Was this review:
miksal
4 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Bird's Nest Elixirs had a small number of eliquids but they were all awesome flavors. Unfortunately, it looks as though they've gone out of business. RIP

msparker32 msparker32
Was this review:
msparker32
3 Reviews
Joined 3 years ago
Sweet

I have tried the other flavors from Lost art and love the cottontail and the Unicorn Puke. Tried SpaceRockz today and felt that it had a chemical treated taste to it. Not a big fan of the flavor. It is a little sweet just like the cottontail, but the flavor put me off. The juice does a good job of retaining the flavor in the mouth after exhaling.

sherby sherby
Was this review:
sherby
3 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Sweet
Creamy
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

First of all, if you just quit smoking and you're looking for a juice to replace analogs start looking at WTA. Whole tobacco alkaloids scratch the itch like no other.

So far, this is my favorite Umba flavor. I'm a sucker for sweet dessert flavors and this definitely qualifies. It reminds me of Beard #51 but with that extra WTA kick. If you like vanilla dessert flavors give this one a try. I love it, and will be ordering more soon. ADV for sure.

Reviewed using: Cleito Tank, Eleaf ipower 80w

jovarticus jovarticus
Was this review:
jovarticus
12 Reviews
Joined 7 months ago
Rich
Creamy
Nic 6mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

It is hard writing this review without declaring my newfound love for WTA based juice. I have been vaping for close to a year and I have tried a lot of different flavors. Nothing comes as close to replacing the feel of analog smoking quite like WTA. If you are new to vaping and you miss the feel of cigarettes please, give this type of nicotine a try.

As for this flavor, I am a fan. It comes across as a slightly burnt buttery cookie with some milky undertones. I like a more sweet juice personally but this is still in my rotation. Keep up the good work Umba! You have won me over for sure.

Reviewed using: Cletio Tank, Eleaf Ipower 80w

jovarticus jovarticus
Was this review:
jovarticus
12 Reviews
Joined 7 months ago