WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

Shop from Vital Terpenes Therapeutics if you are looking for natural botanical or cannabis derived terpenes for sale. We offer a wide selection of all-natural plant-based terpene blends that may help individuals achieve health-related goals. Each capsule contains a proprietary blend of terpenes. Our natural terpenes are produced to provide the perfect alternative for those who are looking to regain their health in a more natural and convenient way. Shop online today!

Visit our website if you are looking to buy botanical and cannabis derived terpenes for sale, terpenes for inflammation, and natural antivirals.

vitalterpenes vitalterpenes
Was this review:
vitalterpenes
Reviews
Joined 4 weeks ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

An actual banging fruity pebbles and the frosted flakes on top of the cupcake really makes it pop! i get no lemony flavor RARE PERFECT BLEND GUYS MUST TRY

Reviewed using: 0.18 ohm dual DragonScale coils nI80 on the dotmod squonk box (21700)

47squonks 47squonks
Was this review:
47squonks
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

I ordered a new kit and they sent me an email that the products had shipped via USPS First Class Mail . The tracking number they provided indicated that my purchase was delivered to my front door but it was not. Neither was the package in my mailbox. I filed a complaint with USPS to attempt to locate my package and they insist that it was delivered to my door but I have cameras at my home and the mailman never came to my door that day. According to their website, I was charged an additional $7 for an adult signature verification service, in which case the Post Office would have been required to get a signature from whomever they delivered the package to. I reached out to them via email because there is no phone number anywhere on their site to contact them and have received NO response. The package was not shipped with an adult signature verification label as indicated and I have still not received what I ordered and paid for. I have ordered from them before and the reason I chose to order my new kit from them is because I have never had a problem and their shipping has always been fast and easy but this is beyond frustrating.

cknisley cknisley
Was this review:
cknisley
Reviews
Joined 2 months ago

NLET offers groundbreaking and innovative products and services such as Web design and development, CRMs, HRMs, School management software, E-commerce solutions, Digital marketing services to serve clients worldwide. Call us on (8058848888) and talk with our experts to make your idea a reality.

nletseoteam nletseoteam
Was this review:
nletseoteam
Reviews
Joined 2 months ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

So I recently did a review of Cloudberry Vapors, but I also wanted to include my review of Freeman Vape Juice as well.

As I said in my other review, aside from being new to vaping (I quite cigarettes 2 years ago, went to eCigs, then disposables, then common sense caught up to me and I made the switch to refillable vape kits which I am oh so sorry I only decided to do about a month ago or so and not sooner), I live in a restricted state and outside of a near-local vape shop that knew me enough to show me their collection fo flavored disposables then flavored juice, finding a vendor that will ship tm me online was a bit of a quest if you factor in the potential scams out there to a new vaper.

Luckily, aside from Cloudberry, I also came across Freeman. Whereas Cloudberry had quite a few solid reviews and recent-ish, I could not find anything on Freeman more than maybe 3 or 4 years old; which is very unhelpful. However, I decided to take a chance on them and order (considering they were at least legitimate) and figured I would write my review and post it here so that if any other new vaper comes across these companies and have the same issues I did, they can find something recent that helps them, and the business.

First off, I noticed Freeman has quite a good selection of dessert and fruity vapes (funny thing I did not try any menthol, and being a Newport smoker for like 30 years you’d think menthol would be my thing… funny how it isn’t) and they are inexpensive to boot. I am not going to lie, the level-headed in me felt this meant either their juice was not good, or, it was a scam (despite seeing countless reviews they were not, but 3-4 years can chage a company drastically). Still, due to a lack of options or means to get more than a handful of juice types from my local-ish shop, I said, meh, lets give it a try.

I am glad I did. Between Freeman and Cloudberry, my girlfriend and I have two VERY solid juice suppliers who will have us for long-time customers so long as they stick around!

So, as far as customer service, I can say that Freeman is great. They shipped my order fast, followed up on if everything was to my satisfaction, and have really good deals if you do a quick search for coupons (not that their prices aren’t good, but hey, if I can sav a few more bucks why not right?). I am on the other side of the country from them, and both orders came in like 2 days. Not friggin bad, especially when I see the horror going on with the industry at large (I researched a lot) and shipping.

So how about the juice.

Well, I didn’t know how long my good luck would last in terms of getting juice, so I played it safe and did two orders of 8 100ML bottles each. That being said, I am a bit of a sampler, so I did try out a fair few of them so far. I have tried the 1885, Cococaine, Maximum Overdrive (in my vape now as I write this and love it), Trailblazer, Jungle King, Buccaneer, Raspberry Dream Cheesecake, Blue Collar, Minted, Sour Diggers, and Ruth’s Loot, and honestly, I liked them all.

But I did learn similar to Cloudberry, even though I have one hell of a sweet tooth (which keeps my treadmill very useful), I am quite the fan of fruity vapes even more so (unexpected and a testament to the makes of these juices).

So all in all, I went on here ot write a review like I said, in case there are others like me in similar positions, and are curious to try Freeman but can’t find anything recent. I cannot attest for any flavors I haven’t tried, but between their quick shipping, good prices, good juices, and customer service, taste being subjective and all, I would highly recommend.

craigmack1000 craigmack1000
Was this review:
craigmack1000
Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

I was a smoker for a very, very long time that about two years ago decided to quit smoking and thought vaping would be the best way to start (you did NOT want to be around me with patches or any other cessation tool… trust me). I started with normal eCig (Logic Power), but was a menthol cigarette smoker, so tobacco flavors just didn’t do it for me. Still it help me quit cigarettes so kudos to that. I did miss flavors and the next logical step was to move to flavored disposables (I live in a restricted area, but a vape store not all that far from me will sell flavored vapes if they know you, and I had been going there for my Logic power refills for about 6 months or so), but cost aside, I wasn’t particularly fond of throwing money away like this and began to look into actual vaping.

So about a month ago I began researching (I am VERY new to it but thankfully I am a quick learner, and, good at researching, so found what worked best for me rather quickly) and a few weeks ago decided to search out flavored juices. I was able to go to my local vape shop (same shop) and bought a few larger company juices and they were ok, but I really was hoping to find better deals and more of a selection online. I came across Cloudberry Vapors and read the countless reviews on how good the juices were and the exceptional customer service from Daniel. Also, being in a restricted state, I was surprised they could deliver to me and went with their sampler pack (note: its not a sampler pack it is more of a bundle of 30ml bottles, but that was perfect for me and not too cost prohibitive to me either for 13 bottles of juice).

Everything I read was true. All of it.

First off Daniel is super responsive to emails, which from what I read, and especially with vendors that deal with restricted states, is not common place. With Daniel, it is, and I can attest to the fact that he is super responsive, obviously cares about his product, and has incredibly good service (it came in about 3 days which was great, and he still apologized for the time it took to ship when I was just reaching out for an ETA due to excitement based on what I read… talk about customer service!). But let’s face it, if your product stinks, all the great customer service in the world isn’t going to help you sell your product.

Again, all the reviews stating his juices are great is absolutely true; at least based on what I have tried so far (which is a lot since I was curious to sample them).

I have tried so far the Blackberry Melon, Vanilla Crème Cookie, Iced Coffee (which I will add converted my girlfriend from a disposable to a refillable and I had to buy myself another vape kit since she ‘stole’ one of mine… well not stole since we live together but I had to get another since she fell in love with that vape and the juice), Apple Pie ala Mode, Banana Crème, Strawberry Kiwi, Pomegranate Berry, and Dragon Fruit. I am have a huge sweet tooth, so selling me on a dessert vape is easy, but in all honesty they are very good, but I realllllllllly like the fruit ones too which was a surprise to me.

I haven’t gone through all of them yet, but I can say so far, very good. I liked them enough I emailed him to let him know how much I liked them, and I am not one to write reviews so while taste is subjective and I get that, he certainly has a repeat customer in both me and my girlfriend.

One nice touch, on the receipt/packing slip he took the time to write a hand-written “Thank you Craig” on it. Didn’t have to do that, but certainly a nice touch and testament to how he cares about his business. So, if you are like me and looking for a brand of juice to try, I would highly recommend Cloudberry. Didn’t disappoint to me, and I would venture to say he won’t disappoint you either.

craigmack1000 craigmack1000
Was this review:
craigmack1000
Reviews
Joined 3 months ago

DONT BUY FROM THEM WITHOUT READING OTHER REVIEWS... https://www.bbb.org/us/ca/huntington-beach/profile/electronic-cigarettes/west-coast-vape-supply-inc-1126-100121683/customer-reviews

armywife78 armywife78
Was this review:
armywife78
Reviews
Joined 3 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg

A little too sweet but the sourness of the passionfruit does cut the sweetness a bit. A nice vape but as someone sensitive to sweet juices definitely not an ADV for me. Something I like to keep on hand when I'm in the mood for it.

Reviewed using: Voopoo v.thru 1.2ohm pod @ 7w

dingoglittering dingoglittering
Was this review:
dingoglittering
4 Reviews
Joined 4 months ago
Sweet
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Sweet
Creamy
Nic 3mg

Silky smooth velvety lavender flavor. Very nice and not overpowering. It is a really good change of pace from my regular juices and it's not too sweet. Definitely the best lavender vape I have tried (I was not a fan of their Lavishuckle Lemonade). No menthol taste which I was worried about because that always makes me feel sick.

Reviewed using: Voopoo v.thru 1.2ohm pod @ 7w

dingoglittering dingoglittering
Was this review:
dingoglittering
4 Reviews
Joined 4 months ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 3mg
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 3mg

Delicious dessert vape. As someone who doesn't enjoy many sweet juices, this one takes the cake. It's one of two ADV (the other being AiV's Afternoon Tea) that I always have on me, and the two balance each other really well depending on whether I want something sweeter or more subtle. Sweet but not too sweet, complex, and it really does taste like blackberry crumble! It reminds me of Jeni's Brambleberry Crisp Ice Cream.

Reviewed using: Voopoo v.thru 1.2ohm pod @ 7w

dingoglittering dingoglittering
Was this review:
dingoglittering
4 Reviews
Joined 4 months ago