WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

So far this is my favorite flavor from EE, while it’s not a unique type of flavor with all the cereal infused juices out there, it’s done quite differently! It has all the flavors there but the way they come together is where this juice is unique. None of the flavors over throw the others, you can clearly taste the donut, glaze, and the cereal. The cereal isn’t lemony or too strong in this mix, it’s full flavored but not overpowering at the same time allowing the other flavors to be tasted just as much. The inhale is mostly cereal for me and then the donut and glaze come out after the inhale. It really tastes like the description says it will. It is a fruity pebbles covered glazed donut! It’s sweet and packed with flavor, and man is it good! If you like cereal flavors this is a must try! It’s a nice change up for me from plain cereal flavors that I’ve been hooked on lately, and this is going to be ordered again on my very next order. I can’t get enough of it. I like the taste it leaves in my mouth too, it makes me want more of it to get another taste! Great ADV and I highly recommend it. This company is awesome, I’m glad I decided to order from them. I haven’t ever been happy with my entire order before so they have hooked me as a customer for sure.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Veco tank .5 ceramic coil

lindsey4488 lindsey4488
Was this review:
lindsey4488
54 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

I have wanted to try a root beer float juice since I started vaping and finally went for it and I’m glad that I did! I love the real thing so I was hoping that it would taste like the real thing and it does. On the inhale it’s almost exact root beer, a touch creamy and with a little of that tang of flavor you get from the soda. After the inhale the ice cream comes out and it tastes like when you drink a root beer float after some of the vanilla ice cream has melted into the soda. Still root beer but with vanilla and cream mixed in. This is actually really good and if you drink root beer floats you would most likely enjoy this flavor! It has just the right amount of flavor, and it’s not too strong to where it can’t be an ADV. I was thinking it would be a really rich flavor and it wouldn’t be something I would want to vape on for hours or all day, but that’s not the case at all. They made this taste really accurate but a little toned down so it’s perfect. Again no added sweetener in this, so it’s clean and smooth while treating the coil nicely. This will be a great summer time flavor and I will be reordering this one for sure. I recommend it if you like the drink, it’s accurate and pretty addicting! I can see myself craving this one if I run out. I am really liking Elite Elixirs and I think I found a new place to shop for juices. Accuracy and quality really matter to these guys and it shows in every bottle they sell. Customer service is also fantastic and shipping speed is great! Give them a try if you haven’t yet they have a lot to offer and they have made me a happy customer who will stick around right from my first order.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Veco tank .5 ceramic coil

lindsey4488 lindsey4488
Was this review:
lindsey4488
54 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Creamy
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Creamy
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 week
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I was very excited to try this one after seeing it on the Elite website! I really like ice cream flavors but so far the ones I have found were nothing special and most of them were really sweet and ruined coils. This one is actually not bad at all. I get a nice strawberry, like I would expect a strawberry ice cream to taste like. I do taste vanilla but i think that’s fairly light and it’s just enough to give it more of a creamy ice cream vibe. I get a pretty good amount of a waffle cone flavor that really gives it a nice rounded out ice cream flavor. It’s not a sweet sugary flavor and I have read that none of their juices have added sweetener or if they do put some in that it’s very minimal and they go for more flavor instead. I do like this one, but I am going to put it away to steep because I am hoping the vanilla will come out more because I think that it would be even better. The waffle cone flavor is really good but i think it’s almost shining a little too much in this mix. It is a good flavor as is, I just think I might like it more after a little steep time. It does say on their site to steep all their juices at least a week to be sure they taste the way they should, so I bet when I come back to this it will change some. I would probably buy this again, I think it’s a good strawberry ice cream and waffle cone flavor and it’s good to the coil. I can’t wait to try the rest of the juices I got from Elite because so far they are accurate and good to the coil and the customer service and ship time is great.

Reviewed using: Vaporesso Veco tank .5 ceramic coil

lindsey4488 lindsey4488
Was this review:
lindsey4488
54 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Excellent place to order juice from! Ernest knows what he is doing and right from my first interaction and order I can tell that they really care about their customers, as well as what they are putting out for juice. I saw a lot of great reviews here and other places about Elite and Ernest, so I had to check them out. I got a good deal and my order was shipped within a couple of days and everything was correct and they included a free 10 mil sample in my box too, which is awesome. I haven’t tried everything out yet but what I have tried is great and the others I haven’t gotten to yet smell like they are going to be great too! I had some questions and he was quick to email me back and was super nice! I will for sure be sticking with Elite, I can’t say anything but good things. He will also custom make you any flavor you want if you contact him on Reddit or by email, which is pretty sweet! I put in a request for a vanilla cake and I can’t wait to get that! This company is one of the best I’ve dealt with, and I highly recommend checking them out! The juice is reasonably priced, accurate, and doesn’t burn the coil. He doesn’t pump them full of sweetener and makes some really high quality juices. Very happy I gave them a try!

lindsey4488 lindsey4488
Was this review:
lindsey4488
54 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Purchased this after trying a few other Transistor juices. I honestly didn't care for it at first, but it really grew on me.

It's sweet, fruity and has a really bright top end. The taste is sort of like combining a really juicy watermelon with the bright citrus taste of very ripe mango, then candy it and add some carbonation. Tangomelon has a zip or effervescence to it that makes it dance around my taste buds. It's pretty intense, but the sweetness is not cloying. Be mindful of your wattage, as with most fruit flavors, this juice doesn't react terribly well to hotter builds.

I'm enjoying it a lot more as I go through the bottle, and will probably buy this again.

Reviewed using: Hotcig Centaur RTA - 30x4/40 SS 316L @ 0.36 ohm, ~43 watts

datac1de datac1de
Was this review:
datac1de
61 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
JUICE BRAND
JUICE BRAND

S'morenado was recommended by my vape store guy. Standard size bottle $15/ea or 2/$20. The flavor I found agreeable, but I'm not overly picky. I need to upgrade my hardware ( ovns j101 i think) so my issue with the pull vs vape juice. Im researching to see if it has any of the super hazardous chemicals in the concoction. If not, I recommend it. It's pleasant - even with a slight mango aftertaste bc i was in a rush to feed my addiction and didn't properly clean my cartridge. But even still, great balance of sugary sweet from marshmallow and chocolate. I loathe Graham crackers seemed this is even pleasant. Not sure if I'm paying too much at $10 for the bottle, but I'm happy. The nicotine flavor adds enough undertone and satisfying qty . Im pleased but also a noob to vaping. Used to smoke via hookah. If anyone has a good suggestion for hookah style pull, please him if you can on here. Or if popcorn lung is attributed to this flavor, I'd be interested! Otherwise, Happy Vaping! We're the Guinea pigs per se of the industry. Be safe everyone

absinthminded absinthminded
Was this review:
absinthminded
Reviews
Joined 2 days ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

Not pleased with northland. Order their flight experience box with 5 30ml bottles. I got nuts and cream, blue razz, mint chip, tangerine dream, and loopies. All five juices smelled and tasted like perfume/chemicals. I also payed for 2 day shipping and it took 9 days to get to me. Didnt even ship out for 4. Definetely will not buy from them again or rexommend to anyone else. Don't waste your money.

tmang tmang
Was this review:
tmang
Reviews
Joined 5 days ago
ONLINE STORE
ONLINE STORE

Customer service is non-existent. I ordered and never recieved a response or my order....dont waste your money

charliebucket charliebucket
Was this review:
charliebucket
Reviews
Joined 5 days ago
Fruity
Cool
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 6 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Fruity
Cool
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 6 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Dug deep for this one. It's had a lengthy steep, and somehow managed to get to the bottom of my stash. Wanting another menthol to put into rotation, I loaded this one up.

Popping the cap, this juice smells a lot like watermelon, berries, and a touch of cream. Has a sort of a fruity watermelon gum vibe. On the inhale, there is mostly the watermelon that pops. It's a sweet, more authentic watermelon flavor with a bit of tartness. The menthol is barely noticeable here as well. Midway, the berries start to come in a bit more along with a touch of creamy coconut. The menthol also starts to come into play more and gives everything a slightly icy cooling. It's not overpowering at all, but a very welcome addition. This all blends well with the ripe watermelon front. On the exhale, the creamy coconut shines but so does the menthol, which can slightly mute the creaminess. The exhale is refreshing, not overdoing it with the menthol but having a very satisfying chill.

I had to knock a little bit off the score since there is a weird taste that I haven't been able to shake after the coil/cotton breaks in. Not sure if there is something going on with the watermelon or coconut flavors, but it has somewhat of an overcooked taste. I tried different atomizers, power, builds, etc and they all suffered from the same thing. But besides that, a pretty decent juice.

Clouds on par with a 70VG juice. Throat hit is a little menthol bitey, but not by much. Seems to be pretty easy going on cotton and coils. I'd probably try it again since the menthol fruit was just right, just couldn't shake the lingering odd flavor after a bit.

Reviewed using: Vandy Vape Pulse 80W, Wasp Nano, single flattened spaced 3x28g SS316L river coil; 5.5 wraps 3.5mm .37ohms @ 50w

djxiej djxiej
Was this review:

Response from Hometown Hero

hometownherovapor
hometownherovapor
Hey djxiej!

We appreciate you taking time to review our Angel's Breath. Based upon your description of that bottle being towards the "bottom of the stash", if it's possible that the bottle was a bit old we'd love to ensure that a new bottle was sent your way for the most up to date review. If that is something you'd be interested in, feel free to reach out to our customer service team at store@hometownhero.com to make sure we get you taken care of.

Thanks again!
djxiej
70 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 6mg
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Nic 6mg
Value 3 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

I noticed my coils weren't lasting as long when this was my all day juice. So the only drawback is Jam Monster juices are super sweet so they gum up/ burn coils pretty quickly. If you rebuild your coils or have deep pockets, I highly recommend the blueberry. I treat myself to a bottle every now and then.

Reviewed using: Smok Priv V8

beneathemoon beneathemoon
Was this review:
beneathemoon
1 Reviews
Joined 6 days ago