Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Cool
Sweet
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 35/65, 3mg
Aged for 11 months
Value 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

This is the jusic you can vape all the time. The main flover is mint and back with chocolate. Not like the other juice you may lose the flover for all day long vape. The best mint I have so far.

Reviewed using: J Well Passy V2 with Wmax3 Coil 0.8ohm

richarddong richarddong
Was this review:
richarddong
0 Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Sweet
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 4 days
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I went with a shot of sour this time around and definitely do not regret it. I was a little afraid it would be too much but they added just the right amount to not be overpowering. Without the sour this juice is still fantastic. Strong, realistic juicy pineapple. I don't think I get any peach but your tastes may be different. Personally though, I needed a little extra something and the sour was perfect. More of a throat hit, but not too much, and it gave me more of a feeling of actually eating pineapple. That sensation you get when eating something tart/sour. I love it. Genuinely one of the best fruity flavors I've ever had.

Great right out of the mail by the way.

Reviewed using: Cthulhu Gaia, 316L fused claptons, 75-90 watts

rjkxb2 rjkxb2
Was this review:
rjkxb2
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Cool
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 5 days
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

As a strong mint/menthol kind of person I figured this was right up my alley. I've found I really like juices that almost overpower you first with how cold they are, then after a few pulls you can stand it and the flavors start to come out more. That's how I'd describe this one.

Super in your face cold for the first few pulls which turns into a really nice and sweet spearmint flavor along with the coldness. Likely the best spearmint vape I've had so far. Not so much of a harsh feeling throat hit. Just really cold. I also like how they have the concentrates on their site. This one is spearmint, menthol, extreme ice and koolada.

And for me at least, it tastes much better vaped than when you try some on your finger so don't let that freak you out if you don't enjoy an initial taste test. Smelling it reminds me of green mouthwash. The spearmint/wintergreen kinds. The taste isn't exactly like that, but I'd put it in the same ballpark which to me is not a bad thing since I love those.

I definitely recommend this one if you're into strong menthol and mint vapes. I could honestly see this being mixed with other juices to add some minty coolness as well.

Reviewed using: Cthulhu Gaia, 316L fused claptons, 85 watts

rjkxb2 rjkxb2
Was this review:
rjkxb2
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Creamy
Fruity
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This is hands down one of my favorite juices. I like to make my own mixes and this one literally makes everything better. I've even mixed in with some of my strong coffee juices to lighten them up and balance out the flavor. I have a sour apple juice from another vendor that's my favorite to mix with. I'm especially particular when it comes to fruity flavors, and I'm surprised I like this apple juice so much. I also like to mix with banana peanut butter juices and any nutty juice, especially pecan pie and caramel nutty tobacco. It's amazingly tasty to mix with butterscotch. It mixes well with other delicate fruit juices. I have a light peach and a light dragon fruit, where neither the apple in Main Street or these juices overpower the other. They complement each other and can get notes of each throughout the vape experience.

I have a large selection of juice, so I try to "take turns" using the full profile of juices. I even use the same vape & coil and patiently wait for the old mix to fade into the new juice mix. I've gotten pretty good at knowing which flavors do and don't transition or mix well. I am using them all at a pretty even consistency to avoid getting bored with flavors or ending up with vape tongue. However, this one is going quicker than any other juice. It brings life to so much, as stated above.

Reviewed using: Smok V8 Stick with the Big Baby Beast Tank & M2 Coil

adri83 adri83
Was this review:
adri83
0 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Creamy
Coffee
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 6mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This one has a very, very light coffee flavor. It's great to mix with other flavors to bring in some creamy vanilla goodness. The coffee doesn't stand out when mixed, which I prefer.

Reviewed using: Kangertech ToGo Mini

adri83 adri83
Was this review:
adri83
0 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

I really like this company. Shipping is fast, juice is consistent and they're often posting incredible sales on here. This is important to me. It doesn't matter how premium a juice supposedly is. They use about the same ingredients, although I know the amounts of each ingredient, what they use for flavoring and how they prepare the juice can make a huge difference. The great news is The Sauce is made in an ISO (9000?) Certified Lab, which means super clean and well regulated. It takes a lot of work and stringent processes to get that certification.

I'm cash strapped, so those who can give me 120 ml of juice for $10 or less either on the regular or by a sale gets my business. If you combine a 40% off or more coupon with their BOGO deals, you can get in that range. In fact, when I've used their 50% or 60% off deals, I've gotten the least expensive juice with The Sauce LA over anywhere else. And I spend a lot of time hunting down deals!

Their juice is amazing! I've gotten the Caramel Waffle Cappuccino, Vanilla Bean, Tropical Mango, Main Street (Apple Pie), and Open Road (Caramel, Marshmallow, Rice Crispy Treat). The only one I don't care for is the Tropical Mango, but I don't like strong/overpowering fruit flavors. I mix it with Pina Colada, another overpowering flavor I don't like by another vendor, and together, they make a whole new, more tolerable flavor. Surprisingly, my favorite is Main Street, followed by (in this order) Caramel Waffle Cappuccino, Open Road, and Vanilla Bean. I'm looking forward to trying Capone, because there's a lot of rave reviews about it. It will be my first shot at a fruity cereal flavor.

adri83 adri83
Was this review:
adri83
0 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Aged for just now
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 3 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

Kelso Vapor's Creamy Blue Cotton is an interesting take on cotton candy and it does a pretty solid job of balancing all the flavors of blueberry, vanilla, and spearmint. The main flavors you hit on the inhale is a slightly tart blueberry with light notes of vanilla. The sweetness of the vanilla is actually a nice compliment to the slight tartness of the blueberry. The exhale is also unique as it somehow tastes like you just had a mouth full of cotton candy with a nice slight cooling effect that comes from the spearmint.

I highly recommend giving this a good extra steep. I let mine sit an extra week after initially trying it and it made a world of difference with making the flavors come out.

I've tried other blueberry cotton candy juices on the market and this definitely one of the superior ones, while also adding enough uniqueness to making it a worthy purchase.

dudebrodi dudebrodi
Was this review:
dudebrodi
12 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Creamy
Fruity

I am generally not a fan of sweet flavors, but I enjoyed this flavors for a good two hours before I had to switch out. I'll come back for more sometime when I'm ready for it again. For some who like sweet flavors it could be an ADV, and it definitely tastes like strawberry shortcake. I'm giving it a 4 instead of a 3, because I believe this is just my preference for less sweet dessert flavors. Others may love it, it tastes like exactly what it says, strawberry shortcake.

muxy muxy
Was this review:
muxy
0 Reviews
Joined 9 hours ago
Rich
Spiced
Sweet

This is a very good, but not perfect take on a King Cake. It has a nice, sweet, cinnamon pastry flavor that isn't annoyingly heavy on the cinnamon. Before I wrote this review, I had to think about this one for a week. I just couldn't get it out of my head that they didn't go with a pecan praline King Cake, which is my favorite take on it. Since they didn't, that just means they can come up with another awesome flavor, later. Next time, they can capture yet another of my favorite sweet treats from New Orleans. This one's a simple, frosting topped, cinnamon and butter pastry juice flavor. While it wouldn't be my first choice, I can vape a tank of it, and not get tired of it.

txmonkey214 txmonkey214
Was this review:
txmonkey214
31 Reviews
Joined 7 months ago
Rich
Sweet

I've always loved beignets. The rich, buttery/eggy dough, fried to perfection, and topped with powdered sugar fills my nose with sweet goodness, and makes my mouth water. I've been known to fry up a roll of pillsbury, or whatever biscuit dough I find on sale, in a frying pan full of cooking oil. That almost pulls it off. There aren't many juice flavors out there that have been able to pull it off. Of the two that do, this one is a close, second favorite. Be sure to exhale slightly out of your nose, and you'll pick up on the nuances of the pastry flavors. Much better than any donut flavor I've tried. I was given this as a gift, by a friend who picked it up during Mardi Gras. It took them a couple of months to find it, after their trip. i wonder if i benefited from the extra steeping? I'll find out next time. I will order this, in the future.

txmonkey214 txmonkey214
Was this review:
txmonkey214
31 Reviews
Joined 7 months ago