WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Tobacco
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Tobacco
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I have been looking for a good smooth tobacco that isn't too harsh and I found it. This is the perfect flavor profile and my new all time favorite. Will be stocking up on this for sure and recommend anyone else to purchase if they are looking for a good tasting smooth tobacco.

jpayami92 jpayami92
Was this review:
jpayami92
1 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE
RETAIL SHOP

This place sucked and even more the main location in new york sucks worse-if you have a problem with an order good luck getting ahold of someone.Their is no phone number to call and they dont answer any emails ever.Worst customer service in america.Dont order anything from this company in new york.Its the same dead beat owner as was in crystal lake.

vette vette
Was this review:
vette
Reviews
Joined 1 week ago
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 2 weeks
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

I don't get much flavor from this juice, it tastes more like peach mineral water. It does however, leave a fuzzy feeling in your mouth like peach does.

Reviewed using: Falcon King with M1+ 70w

exquisite exquisite
Was this review:
exquisite
2 Reviews
Joined 3 years ago
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Fruity
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 20/80, 3mg
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I have vaped for over 10 years. RDA were what everyone used back then for subohm. Now like the times use a tank. Vapor lock is amazing juice. Due to it being sugar free you would not believe the coil lifespan with it. In an era virtually never have to change out coils or cotton. In a tank I grt roughly a month before I notice a change in flavor. Smoke about 60ml week. The flavor is amazing and no matter what other juice I vape I always come back to this. Nothing compares

Reviewed using: Falcon 2 tank. .14ohm at about 60 to 65 watts on a smok species

thebowler thebowler
Was this review:
thebowler
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Creamy
Sweet
Coffee
Creamy
Sweet
Coffee

I LOVE THIS FLAVOR!! And I never can get it. So now I see it is seasonal. So I guess I will have to stock up when it comes back out! Please let me know when that happens. ❤ Thank you, Con 😉

cjpeel cjpeel
Was this review:
cjpeel
1 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Fruity
Sweet
Rich
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Fruity
Sweet
Rich
Aged for 4 weeks
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

Primary Flavors: Prickly Pear, Cream

So I bought x35 120ml bottles of Adirondack in various flavors...Yeah.

On the inhale I get a ripe, sweet, natural accurate prickly pear on the exhale I get the same prickly pear with sweet cream. Minimal throat hit and super smooth. It is incredibly accurate and I could vape this for half a day before I would need to change to another flavor profile as I am not super crazy about prickly pear in general so personally I would give it a 4.

Bottom line: If you are a prickly pear fan, you owe it to yourself to give this try, you will not be disappointed, just make sure that you steep for at least 2-4 weeks.

Eliquid is extremely coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, The Coil Company Frailiens (Exotic Coils) @ 0.12 ohms, 80w - 95w, Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 4 weeks.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, The Coil Company Frailiens (Exotic Coils) @ 0.12 ohms, 80w - 95w, Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 4 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
35 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Sweet
Fruity
Nic 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Primary Flavors: Blueberry, Acai Berry and Nectarine

On the inhale I get a very sugary sweet Blueberry and what I assume is Acai mixed together. On the exhale, I get what I can only assume is the nectarine and an aftertaste that I have only ever experienced in bubble gum eliquids(Shrugs shoulders).

My only complaint with Delta is that the throat hit packs a bit of a punch. Otherwise this is a unique tasty eliquid that I shall be ordering another two bottles of.

Just a suggestion, steep Delta for around 1 month, I noticed that it was not too flavorful fresh.

Eliquid is coil and cotton friendly.

Reviewed using: Reviewed using: DNA Paranormal 250C, Reload RTA, The Coil Company Frailiens (Exotic Coils) @ 0.12 ohms, 80w - 95w, Mavaton X Cotton. Steeped for 8 weeks.

cmmackem cmmackem
Was this review:
cmmackem
35 Reviews
Joined 2 years ago
Rich
Nic 3mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Rich
Nic 3mg
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 4 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

It took me two mods and a few tanks to finally pin down the flavor on this juice. It's smelling a chocolate covered orange! Unlike most juices, you really need to have the right set-up to fully experience the very essence-based flavors of their sub-element line. I don't know who put those tags up but that's not what this vape is, it is not candy/dessert/baked goods. It's a very raw dark chocolate, laced with espresso beans (not coffee, beans), and very explicitly orange rind, not juice. It's delicate yet rich and easily muted by literally anything else. But it's a smooth vape that can be chained all day. I feel like if I dripped this it would take it up a notch to the ideal and intended flavor profile for sure.

knirps knirps
Was this review:
knirps
22 Reviews
Joined 6 years ago
Tobacco
Sweet
Nic 6mg
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 2 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Tobacco
Sweet
Nic 6mg
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 2 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

Black Note no longer uses musical names for their juices. This is simply "Cavendish" on their site now.

This was my first 2020 tobacco juice try. At that time, it was amazing. A sweet, smooth tobacco. First juice, worked well alongside a Juul, helped me kickstart quitting cigs...however...the second I tried Kind Juice tobaccos, in combination with getting my taste buds back, or pretty much any other brand's tobaccos, all I could taste in Black Note was this...rubber? Plastic, but more rubbery, flavor. The tobacco flavor was just utterly lost. I felt bad and thought it was user error, changed coils, tried to get back to that original flavor but it was gone.

Second to that, the bottle became 'cross threaded' and could not be opened until I hacked the lid off. That was disappointing.

At the premium price I can't recommend this juice after trying other, less expensive, better tobacco juices.

knirps knirps
Was this review:
knirps
22 Reviews
Joined 6 years ago
Tobacco
Cool
Nic 6mg
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 2 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Tobacco
Cool
Nic 6mg
Value 1 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 2 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

Black Note no longer uses musical names for their juices. This is simply "Menthol" on their site now.

My first menthol ejuice of my 2020 attempt at quitting smoking. I thought it was the bees knees! Spot on to replace my menthol cigs. Vaped almost a whole bottle happily! ...and then I started trying other brands...and this quickly nosedived into the cheapest, blandest tasting juice out of the lot. I didn't even want to finish the last tank. I'm incredibly satisfied after moving to Kind Juice for their tobaccos and menthol drops. If you want menthol, grab those drops.

At the premium price I can't recommend this juice after trying other, less expensive, better tobacco juices.

knirps knirps
Was this review:
knirps
22 Reviews
Joined 6 years ago