WELCOME! PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR AGE.
I AM 21+ YEARS OLD
OR

By clicking through and going to juicedb.com you agree that you are at least 21 years old or the legal minimum age to purchase tobacco products in your jurisdiction. If you are in the state of California, Hawaii, New York, and Texas, you must confirm you are 21 years old to enter.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Recent Reviews
The most recently submitted reviews by our community.

Loading
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy
Sweet
Fruity
Creamy

Hex is at the top of my short list of favorite juices. I'm sensitive to certain juices, so it's been difficult to find sections that don't irritated my throat and also taste good. Hex is a great mix of lightly sour watermelon candy and cream, very close to watermelon rings. The light amount of cream really sets it off. Sweet enough to taste, but not so much that it can't be chain called all day long.

schyler schyler
Was this review:
schyler
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
Sweet
Creamy
Spiced
Sweet
Creamy
Spiced

This juice I am not that crazy about by itself. But i mix it half and half with an absolute tobacco and it is my ADV and has been for years now. Something amazing happened when I mixed it with the Tobacco flavor, it's not to sweet for an ADV after it's been mixed.

shugart76241 shugart76241
Was this review:
shugart76241
1 Reviews
Joined 2 weeks ago
JUICE BRAND
JUICE BRAND

That is my favorite e-liquid producer! I enjoy their juices for the last 4 months and I would definitely do more! they create their own flavors which you would not meet anywhere else! Top producer!

10/10 and would give more if real!

nicholashill nicholashill
Was this review:
nicholashill
3 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Cool
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5
Cool
Fruity
Sweet
Nic 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 1 /5

This is a top juice for sour flavors lovers! Perfectly balanced sour apple is mixed with a bit sweet grape which makes this juice delicious!!!!

Reviewed using: I used simple vaporizer with a 3mg (middle-level) of nicotine bottle and it was insane cool!

nicholashill nicholashill
Was this review:
nicholashill
3 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Sweet
Spiced
Sweet
Spiced

Overall the quality is good, but the taste isn't balanced. It was too sweet at the end of the bottle and too-cinnamon at the start.

nicholashill nicholashill
Was this review:
nicholashill
3 Reviews
Joined 1 month ago
Spiced
Rich
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 40/60, 30mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5
Spiced
Rich
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 40/60, 30mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 4 /5

This is absolutely one of the best cinnamon/funnel cake flavors I have ever had, with a slight hint of cream cheese frosting.

Reviewed using: Novo 2. Vaporesso Luxe/Zenith Pro 1.6ohm coil at 13 watts.

posthxc1982 posthxc1982
Was this review:
posthxc1982
7 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Rich
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 40/60, 24mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5
Sweet
Rich
Creamy
PG/VG, Nic 40/60, 24mg
Aged for 2 months
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 5 /5

This is by far one of the best custard flavors on the market. I use the nic salt version but my mom is a die-hard fan of the freebase.

Reviewed using: Novo 2. Vaporesso Luxe/Zenith Pro 1.6ohm coil at 13 watts. MVP4/Smok-TF .25 ohm at 45 watts.

posthxc1982 posthxc1982
Was this review:
posthxc1982
7 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Rich
Tobacco
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Rich
Tobacco
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Value 5 /5
Flavor Accuracy 4 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

This is my twin brother's ADV. He won't use anything else except the occasional coffee flavor. My brother usually goes through about a liter of this in 3 months.

Reviewed using: Aegis X, Smok-TF .25ohm at 45 watts

posthxc1982 posthxc1982
Was this review:
posthxc1982
7 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5
Sweet
Creamy
Rich
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 1 month
Value 2 /5
Flavor Accuracy 3 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 2 /5

This flavor is an outlier among their lines, the banana tastes like a dime store candy banana. Also has a slight chemical taste and ofc, like all of their juices an absolute coil murderer.

Reviewed using: MVP4, Baby beast.

posthxc1982 posthxc1982
Was this review:
posthxc1982
7 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago
Rich
Coffee
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 3 days
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5
Rich
Coffee
Sweet
PG/VG, Nic 30/70, 3mg
Aged for 3 days
Value 4 /5
Flavor Accuracy 5 /5
Cloud Production 5 /5
Throat Hit 3 /5

I haven't had many coffee vapes but this tastes exactly like coffee. There's also notes of cream. Seems to be a very dark coffee roast, not that I mind. Excellent flavor.

Reviewed using: Ageis X - Smok TF .25ohm coil.

posthxc1982 posthxc1982
Was this review:
posthxc1982
7 Reviews
Joined 1 year ago