Write a Review
Loading
JUICE BRAND
ONLINE STORE

I bought a 120 ml size of red tobacco with no flavor shots , when i received it what do you know it had extra flavors shots . I called and complained but they said i must have checked the extra flavor shots box but i know i definitely did not .

No remedy

herb herb
Was this review:

Response from Vista Vapors

vistavaporsinc
vistavaporsinc
I do apologize for this inconvenience. We do everything we can to help out with situations like this. First let me say that we do not change anything that is inputted into our system for orders. It is all an automated system and we only make what is inputted. It is hard to believe that we didn't offer any remedy for this situation as it is our protocol (not saying it can't happen). Our customer service does offer options for exchange if a bottle is not to your liking in situations such as this. Please make sure you are double checking your order before submitting. I would suggest dulling the flavor down with a little VG and you should be good to go if you didn't want to do an exchange on the product.
herb
Reviews
Joined 11 months ago
All Reviews Displayed (1/1)